Grenat 35

2 bedrooms
5 persons

70 m2

2 bedrooms, 70m², 5 persons

"Grenat 35", 3-room apartment 70 m2 on 3rd floor, south facing position. Practical furnishings: living/dining room with cable TV. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/bidet/WC. 1 room with 3 beds. Small, open kitchen (3 hot plates, oven, dishwasher). Shower/WC. Balcony. Terrace furniture. Partial view of the mountains and the countryside. Facilities: Internet (WiFi, free). Garage space n 35. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.

Rochegrise: Residence "Grenat", 5 storeys. Above Villars, in a sunny position, 200 m from the skiing area, located by a road, in the countryside, south facing position. For shared use: garden with lawn and plants. In the house: lift. Communal covered parking, public parking. Dimension: height 200 cm width 430 cm. Shop 1 km, grocery 700 m, restaurant 600 m, bakery 800 m, 10 minute walk to the centre, bus stop 1.4 km, railway station "Roches Grises" 90 m, indoor swimming pool 1.3 km, thermal baths "Lavey-les-Bains" 19 km. Sports harbour 25 km, golf course (18 hole) 7 km, indoor tennis centre, sports centre 100 m, mountain railway 90 m, ski lift 400 m, gondola lift 2 km, ski bus stop 1.4 km, ski school 1.4 km, children's ski school 100 m, ice field 1.3 km, children's playground 1.5 km. Free ski bus service to the ski region Villars.

Search for availability

Contact

Grenat 35

1884 Villars

Prices

Prices
Minimum price
CHF 120.-
Minimum price per week
CHF 839.-


Lift
Balcony/Terrace
Wellness area
Parking
TV
Wifi/Internet

Search for availability

Available offers

Our region on social networks

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Grenat 35

2 Schlafzimmer
5 Personen

70 m2

2 Schlafzimmer, 70m², 5 Personen

"Grenat 35", 3-Zimmer-Wohnung 70 m2 im 3. Stock, Südlage. Zweckmässig eingerichtet: Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Kabel-TV. Ausgang zum Balkon. 1 Zimmer mit 1 franz. Bett und Bad/Bidet/WC. 1 Zimmer mit 3 Betten. Kleine, offene Küche (3 Kochplatten, Backofen, Geschirrspüler). Dusche/WC. Balkon. Terrassenmöbel. Eingeschränkte Sicht auf die Berge und die Landschaft. Zur Verfügung: Internet (Wireless LAN, gratis). Garage Nr. 35. Maximal 1 Haustier/Hund erlaubt.

Rochegrise: Residenz "Grenat", auf 5 Stockwerken. Oberhalb von Villars, sonnige Lage, 200 m vom Skigebiet, an einer Strasse, im Grünen, Richtung Süden. Zur Mitbenutzung: Garten mit Rasen und Pflanzen. Im Hause: Fahrstuhl. Gemeinschaftsgarage, öffentliche Parkplätze. Maße: Höhe 200 cm Breite 430 cm. Einkaufsgeschäft 1 km, Lebensmittelgeschäft 700 m, Restaurant 600 m, Bäckerei 800 m, Zentrum zu Fuss in 10 Minuten erreichbar, Bushaltestelle 1.4 km, Bahnstation "Roches Grises" 90 m, Hallenbad 1.3 km, Thermalbad "Lavey-les-Bains" 19 km. Sporthafen 25 km, Golfplatz (18 Loch) 7 km, Tennishalle, Sportzentrum 100 m, Bergbahn 90 m, Skilift 400 m, Gondelbahn 2 km, Skibushaltestelle 1.4 km, Skischule 1.4 km, Kinderskischule 100 m, Eisfeld 1.3 km, Kinderspielplatz 1.5 km. Der gratis Skibus fährt zum Skigebiet Villars.

Suche nach Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt

Grenat 35

1884 Villars

Preise

Preise
Mindestpreis
CHF 120.-
Mindestpreis pro Woche
CHF 839.-


Lift
Balkon/Terrasse
Wellnessbereich
Parkplatz
Fernseher
Wifi/Internet

Suche nach Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbare Angebote

Unserer Region in den sozialen Netzwerken

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!