Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon

Hôtel du Pillon, a Swiss Historic Hotel, is the oldest hotel in Les Diablerets. Completely renovated with all amenities in 2010, it has only 14 rooms, guaranteeing peace and tranquillity. Known for its unobstructed southern views of Les Diablerets and its panoramic terrace, it boasts a lovely natural setting above the village of Les Diablerets, away from the hustle and bustle of the resort.
Thanks to its refined design, antique furniture, mountain paintings – all authentic – it is featured in the guide of Switzerland’s most beautiful hotels. Authenticity, charm and tranquillity create a typical mountain atmosphere where guests can feel at home both at the guest house and the hotel. The relaxed and friendly environment is conducive to interesting conversations.
The hotel has earned a red star by Guide Michelin, a mention in the guide of hotels with a view and an excellence certificate by Trip Advisor.
Massage room and pool table. The 3rd floor accommodates a large room with ancient wooden beams, a seminar room as well as a space for yoga and meditation sessions. When not in session, it becomes a leisure room with a pool table and a large LED display for movie screenings.
Close to mountain railways and a 7-minute drive away from the “Glacier 3000” valley station.
Everything is there for an enjoyable stay in a very special place.

Practical information

ARRIVAL :
Check-in: 2:00 - 11:00 p.m.
Check-out: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

CONDITIONS :
The holiday tax is CHF 2.80 per night per person from 9 years old, to be paid on site.

Search for availability

Contact

Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon
Chemin des Bovets 16
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 24 492 22 09
resa-pillon@hoteldupillon.ch

Prices

Prices
Minimum price
CHF 170.-
Minimum price per week
CHF 1190.-


Balcony/Terrace
Wellness area
Family-friendly
Conference room
Wifi/Internet

Search for availability

Available offers

Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon

Das Hôtel du Pillon, ein Swiss Historic Hotel, ist das älteste Hotel in Les Diablerets. Das 2010 vollständig und mit allem Komfort renovierte Haus hat nur 14 Zimmer, die Ruhe und Frieden garantieren. Bekannt für seine unverbaute Aussicht nach Süden und seine Panoramaterrasse, liegt es oberhalb von Les Diablerets mitten in der Natur und fernab vom Lärm im Ort.
Dank seiner raffinierten Innenausstattung, den alten Möbeln und der Bergmalerei – alles echt – ist es im Führer der schönsten Hotels der Schweiz aufgeführt. Die typische Bergatmosphäre zeichnet sich durch Authentizität, Charme und Ruhe aus, und zwischen Pension und Hotel kann man sich «wie zuhause» fühlen. Ein entspanntes und freundliches Ambiente, das schöne Begegnungen ermöglicht.
Das Hotel hat im Guide Michelin den roten Stern erhalten, wird im Führer der Hotels mit Aussicht erwähnt und wurde bei Trip Advisor mit dem Exzellenz-Preis ausgezeichnet.
Massagezimmer und Billardtisch. Im dritten Stock befinden sich ein grosser Raum mit sehenswerten alten Balken, ein Seminarzimmer sowie ein Bereich für Yoga- und Meditationskurse. Ausserhalb der Kurszeiten steht er den Gästen als Freizeitraum zur Verfügung, um Billard zu spielen oder auf dem grossen LED-Bildschirm Filme anzuschauen.
In der Nähe der Bergbahnen und nur sieben Autominuten von der Talstation zum «Glacier 3000» entfernt.
Für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt an einem bevorzugten Ort ist alles vorhanden.

Praktische Informationen

ANKUNFT :
Check-in: 14:00 - 23:00 Uhr
Check-out: 8:30 - 12:00 Uhr

BEDINGUNGEN :
Die Kurtaxe ist CHF 2.80 pro Nacht pro Person ab 9 Jahre alt, vor Ort zu bezahlen.

Suche nach Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt

Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon
Chemin des Bovets 16
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel.: +41 24 492 22 09
resa-pillon@hoteldupillon.ch

Preise

Preise
Mindestpreis
CHF 140.-
Mindestpreis pro Woche
CHF 980.-


Balkon/Terrasse
Wellnessbereich
Familienfreundlich
Konferenzraum
Wifi/Internet

Suche nach Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbare Angebote

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken