Les Bosquets

Come and discover the delightful resort of Les Diablerets in the heart of the Vaud Alps, at the foot of an immense mountain chain, dominated by Glacier 3000, and stay in the refurbished “Les Bosquets” chalet.

Relax in a friendly atmosphere and have an unforgettable holiday in this tranquil setting.

For big and small groups, summer and winter, Les Bosquets is the ideal chalet for camps, retreats or holidays. The house is divided into two independent but adaptable parts: Le Grand Chalet (77 beds) and Le Foyer (14 beds).

Le Grand Chalet has 18 bedrooms with 2 to 8 beds and includes a small lounge, equipped kitchen, dining room with fireplace, 3 bathrooms, a toilet on each floor and a large multi-purpose room (TV, sound system, overhead projector, internet access, piano). Outside, there’s a football pitch, swings and a tipi with tables, benches and barbecue to make your summer stay unique.

Le Foyer is a separate annexe to the Chalet Les Bosquets and comprises a triplex apartment, with two 4-bed rooms and two 3-bed rooms and a kitchen-dining room, 2 bathrooms with toilet, shower and washbasin.

Practical information

Le Grand Chalet has 18 bedrooms with 2 to 8 beds, accommodating 77 people.
Le Foyer has 2 bedrooms with 4 beds and 2 bedrooms with 3 beds.

Contact

Les Bosquets
Chemin des Bosquets 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 79 225 72 06
info@lesbosquets.chwww.lesbosquets.ch

Our region on social networks

Les Bosquets

Entdecken Sie bei einem Ferienaufenthalt in dem vollständig renovierten Chalet «Les Bosquets» den charmanten Ferienort Les Diablerets, der im Herzen der Waadtländer Alpen am Fusse eines riesigen Bergmassivs liegt und vom Gletscher Glacier 3000 überragt wird.

Entspannen Sie sich in gemütlichem Ambiente und verbringen Sie unvergessliche Ferien.

Les Bosquets bietet grossen oder kleinen Gruppen, im Winter oder während der Sommersaison, ideale Bedingungen für Camps, Retreats oder Ferienaufenthalte. Das Haus unterteilt sich in zwei unabhängige aber modulierbare Teile: Grand Chalet (77 Betten) und Foyer (14 Betten).

Das Grand Chalet zählt 18 Zwei- bis Achtbettzimmer und verfügt über ein kleines Wohnzimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, einen Speisesaal mit Kamin, 3 Badezimmer, ein WC in jeder Etage und einen grossen Mehrzwecksaal (TV, Stereoanlage, Hellraumprojektor, Internetzugang, Klavier). Im Aussenbereich stehen ein Fussballplatz, Schaukeln, ein Tipi mit Tischen, Bänken und einem Grill zur Verfügung, die dazu beitragen, aus Ihrem Sommerurlaub ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu machen.

Das an das Grand Chalet Les Bosquets angeschlossene Foyer besteht aus einer Drei-Etagen-Wohnung. Hier stehen 2 Vierbett- und 2 Dreibettzimmer sowie eine Küche mit Esszimmer und zwei Badezimmer mit WC, Dusche und Waschbecken zur Verfügung.

Praktische Informationen

Das Grand Chalet umfasst 18 Zwei- bis Achtbettzimmer und bietet Platz für 77 Personen.
Das Foyer umfasst 2 Vierbett- und 2 Dreibettzimmer.

Kontakt

Les Bosquets
Chemin des Bosquets 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel.: +41 79 225 72 06
info@lesbosquets.chwww.lesbosquets.ch

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken