Bretaye 1808

Ideally situated at the terminus of the Bex-Villars-Bretaye cogwheel train, the Bretaye 1808 restaurant offers panoramic views of Mont Blanc. The ideal place for getting together with family or friends to share the traditional flavours on offer, the cosy restaurant also welcomes skiers in the winter while the terrace is perfect for hikers in the summer.

In winter, rest and refuel after a morning’s skiing in the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets area. Here, you can enjoy great food, lovingly prepared with local produce: live cooking, delicious flavours, enticing smells. Enjoy!

A variety of options are available to suit all your needs.
Self-service is great if you want to eat quickly and economically.
The restaurant with table service and terrace is the ideal way to relax in the heart of the ski area.
The bar offers a wide choice of beers, local wines, hot chocolate and a delicious coffee. The barmen create a real show! Take a break and enjoy the warm, friendly atmosphere with great music.

For après-ski, there’s a terrace with views of the mountains, a big outdoor bar and a high-quality sound system. A great place to party with family or friends, with your ski boots on. Dance away the afternoon until the last train at 6 pm.

Practical information

Privatisation possible for groups of 50 to 400 people for the evening.

Contact

Bretaye 1808
Col de Bretaye
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 21 94
info@bretaye1808.chwww.bretaye1808.ch

Opening hours

From Jun 8, 2020 to Oct 25, 2020
Monday - Sunday
10:00 - 17:00

Our region on social networks

Bretaye 1808

Das ideal an der Endstation der Zahnradbahn Bex-Villars-Bretaye gelegene Restaurant Bretaye 1808 bietet einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf den Montblanc. Geniessen Sie mit der Familie oder Freunden die traditionelle Küche des Restaurants. Hier werden die Skifahrer im Winter und die Wanderer im Sommer mit köstlichen Speisen im Restaurant oder auf der Sonnenterrasse verwöhnt.

Stärken Sie sich nach einem Wintervormittag im Skigebiet von Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Geniessen Sie gutes Essen, das liebevoll und mit regionalen Produkten zubereitet wird: Live Cooking voller würziger Aromen!

Es stehen mehrere Räume zur Verfügung, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.
Der Self-Service ermöglicht eine schnelle und kostengünstige Verpflegung.
Das Restaurant mit Tischservice und Terrasse ist ein idealer Ort, um für einen Moment mitten im Skigebiet zu entspannen.
Die Bar bietet eine grosse Auswahl an Bieren, Weine aus der Region, heisse Schokoladen und einen feinen Kaffee. Für die Show sind die Barmänner zuständig! Gönnen Sie sich eine Pause in gemütlicher, ungezwungener Atmosphäre und bei guter Musik.

Zum Après-Ski erwarten Sie eine Terrasse mit Blick auf die Berge, eine grosse Aussenbar und ein hochwertiges Soundsystem. Hier wird den ganzen Nachmittag mit Familie oder Freunden gefeiert und in Skischuhen getanzt, bis um 18 Uhr der letzte Zug fährt.

Praktische Informationen

Privatisierung für Gruppen von 50 bis 400 Personen für den Abend möglich.

Kontakt

Bretaye 1808
Col de Bretaye
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel.: +41 (0)24 495 21 94
info@bretaye1808.chwww.bretaye1808.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Von 30.05.2020 bis 31.05.2020
Samstag - Sonntag
10:00 - 17:00
Von 06.06.2020 bis 07.06.2020
Samstag - Sonntag
10:00 - 17:00
Von 08.06.2020 bis 25.10.2020
Montag - Sonntag
10:00 - 17:00

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken