L'Alchimiste

Located only a few minutes from downtown Villars-sur-Ollon, The Alchemist serves traditional cuisine that combines local and international flavours. Guests can relax on the sunny terrace while enjoying the exceptional view of Dents du Midi.

In a cordial and cosy setting, L’Alchimiste offers a varied menu card with brasserie dishes from here and elsewhere: cheese fondue, mussels with French fries as well as delicious meats. The restaurants not-to-be-missed specialty is beef tartare served as a trilogy or, as an alternative, salmon tartar.

The restaurant is close to the centre of the resort of Villars-sur-Ollon. It offers a sunny terrace where you can relax around a delicious meal while enjoying the exceptional view on Dents du Midi. The Alchemist is the ideal place for a romantic dinner for two, a family meal, a business lunch or a pleasant moment shared with friends.

Practical information

Close to downtown Villars-sur-Ollon
Terrace facing Dents du Midi
Closed on Sunday all day and Monday evenings during low season

Contact

Restaurant L'Alchimiste
Graf Martine
Avenue Centrale 110
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 24 78
info@alchimiste.chwww.restaurantalchimistevillars.com

Opening hours

From Jun 10, 2020 to Oct 25, 2020
Monday
closed
Tuesday - Saturday
10:00 - 14:30
18:00 - 22:00
Sunday
10:00 - 14:30

Our region on social networks

L'Alchimiste

Einen Katzensprung der Ortsmitte von Villars-sur-Ollon bietet L’Alchimiste eine traditionelle Küche, die lokale und internationale Geschmacksnoten kombiniert. Die Kundschaft kann sich auf der Sonnenterrasse entspannen und dabei die einmalige Aussicht auf die Dents du Midi geniessen.

In gemütlichem, komfortablem Rahmen bietet L’Alchimiste eine abwechslungsreiche Karte mit Brasserie-Gerichten von hier und anderswo, Käsefondue, Muscheln mit Pommes frites und gutem Fleisch. Die Spezialität des Hauses, die man sich keinesfalls entgehen lassen sollte, ist eine Trilogie Rindstatar oder deren Variante mit Lachs.

Das Lokal unweit des Zentrums des Ferienortes Villars-sur-Ollon besitzt eine hübsche Sonnenterrasse, wo man sich bei einem guten Essen mit einmaliger Aussicht auf die Dents du Midi erholen kann. L’Alchimiste ist auch ein idealer Ort für ein romantisches Dinner zu zweit, für ein Familienessen, einen Businesslunch oder einen wunderbaren Moment unter Freunden.

Praktische Informationen

Nahe der Ortsmitte von Villars-sur-Ollon
Terrasse mit Blick auf die Dents du Midi
In der Nebensaison Sonntags ganztags und montags abends geschlossen

Kontakt

Restaurant L'Alchimiste
Graf Martine
Avenue Centrale 110
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel.: +41 (0)24 495 24 78
info@alchimiste.chwww.restaurantalchimistevillars.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor262 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Öffnungszeiten

Von 10.06.2020 bis 25.10.2020
Montag
geschlossen
Dienstag - Samstag
10:00 - 14:30
18:00 - 22:00
Sonntag
10:00 - 14:30

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken