Alpe Fleurie

The sunny terrace of L’Alpe Fleurie offers a view of the mountains and dishes for fans of regional food. The menu card of this restaurant in Villars-sur-Ollon varies according to the seasons and offers brasserie-type meals but also more refined dishes.

The restaurant of the “Alpe Fleurie Hotel et Résidences” enjoys an ideal location in the centre of Villars-sur-Ollon: near the train station and opposite Dents du Midi. It boasts two beautiful terraces, one south-facing, the other east-facing. Both are in the sun and invite guests to relax and have a drink or enjoy a good meal.

In a cordial and friendly atmosphere, Chef offers gourmet dishes that vary according to the season, with regional specialties prepared with terroir and local products. The menu card also offers more elaborate dishes. In addition to servings of cured meat, rösti and cheese fondue, there is lobster bisque, home-made terrine of foie gras, Burgundy snails and grilled salmon fillets. Not to mention the Chateaubriand carved at table (minimum 2 persons). A good address in the heart of the station.

Practical information

Close to the city centre
Terrace facing Dents du Midi
Closed on Tuesday and Wednesday in the low season (except Christmas-New Year and holidays in February)

Contact

Alpe Fleurie Hôtel & Résidences
Avenue Centrale 148
Place de la Gare
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 496 30 70
info@afhr.chwww.afhr.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor103 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

From May 29, 2020 to Nov 22, 2020
Monday
11:45 - 14:00
18:30 - 21:30
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday - Sunday
11:45 - 14:00
18:30 - 21:30

Our region on social networks

Alpe Fleurie

Das Alpe Fleurie an sonniger Lage mit Blick auf die Berge empfängt auf seiner Terrasse eine Kundschaft, die Terroir-Produkte liebt. Die abwechslungsreiche Karte dieses Restaurants in Villars-sur-Ollon geht mit den Jahreszeiten und bietet neben Brasserie-Gerichten auch raffiniertere Speisen.

Das Restaurant der «Alpe Fleurie Hôtel et Résidences» erfreut sich einer idealen Lage in der Ortsmitte von Villars-sur-Ollon, unweit des Bahnhofs, mit Blick auf die Dents du Midi. Seine beiden schönen Terrassen, die eine nach Süden, die andere nach Osten ausgerichtet, laden zum Entspannen ein, sei es bei einem Glas Wein oder einem guten Essen.

In gemütlichem, geselligem Ambiente bietet Küchenchef eine mit den Jahreszeiten gehende Küche mit lokalen Spezialitäten, die aus Terroir- und Regionalprodukten zubereitet werden. Die Karte umfasst auch raffiniertere Kreationen. So finden sich neben Trockenfleischtellern, Rösti und Käsefondue auch Hummersuppe, hausgemachte Entenleberpastete, Burgunder Schnecken oder gebratenes Lachsfilet. Nicht zu vergessen das Chateaubriand (ab 2 Personen), das am Tisch tranchiert wird. Eine sympathische Adresse im Herzen des Ferienortes.

Praktische Informationen

Nahe der Ortsmitte
Terrasse mit Blick auf die Dents du Midi
In der Nebensaison Dienstag und Mittwoch geschlossen (ausser Neujahr und während der Schulferien im Februar)

Kontakt

Alpe Fleurie Hôtel & Résidences
Avenue Centrale 148
Place de la Gare
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel.: +41 (0)24 496 30 70
info@afhr.chwww.afhr.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor103 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Öffnungszeiten

Von 29.05.2020 bis 22.11.2020
Montag
11:45 - 14:00
18:30 - 21:30
Dienstag
geschlossen
Mittwoch
geschlossen
Donnerstag - Sonntag
11:45 - 14:00
18:30 - 21:30

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken