Le Vieux Villars

The typical Swiss chalet atmosphere and the welcoming staff of Le Vieux Villars attract patrons and passers-by in the resort of Villars. The selection of dishes is mouth-watering: various fondues and raclettes, typically Swiss rösti, meats and seasonal dishes such as game in the autumn.

The Restaurant Le Vieux Villars offers an authentic and friendly atmosphere in the heart of the resort of Villars-sur-Ollon. The restaurant staff enhances the traditional dishes with inventive details to satisfy their guests: brasserie-type meals, fondues, raclettes and other cheese-based dishes, home-made desserts and game are offered depending on the season. Regional wines are the perfect accompaniment for these dishes.

The Vieux Villars offers three different atmospheres: a carnotzet and its crackling log fire for mountain fans, the restaurant and its luminous dining room that is reminiscent of Alpine chalets, and the bar-lounge “La part des anges”, which is the ideal place to enjoy an aperitif. The restaurant can be made private for all types of events or activities in the form of sit-down meals, buffets or cocktail parties.

Practical information

Private event offers
Terrace
Suitable for children

Seasonal closure from 29 November to 11 December 2020

Documents

Hunting menu 2020 (application/pdf)

Contact

Le Vieux Villars
Route des Hôtels 18
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 25 25
info@vieuxvillars.chwww.vieuxvillars.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor195 reviewsKnow more >

Our region on social networks

Le Vieux Villars

Das typische Ambiente eines Schweizer Chalets und das herzliche Personal des Vieux Villars begeistern sowohl Stammgäste als auch Touristen. Bei Fondues und Raclettes, typischen Rösti, Fleischgerichten und saisonalen Spezialitäten wie Wild im Herbst läuft ihnen das Wasser im Mund zusammen.

Im Herzen des Ferienortes Villars-sur-Ollon bietet das Restaurant Vieux Villars ein authentisches, gemütliches Ambiente. Das gesamte Team entfaltet viel Kreativität, um rund um eine traditionelle Küche jeden Kundenwunsch zu erfüllen: mit Brasserie-Gerichten, Fondues, Raclettes und anderen Käsegerichten, hausgemachten Desserts oder Wildspezialitäten während der Saison. Weine aus der Region bilden eine hervorragende Begleitung zu den schmackhaften Gerichten.

Im Vieux Villars finden Bergliebhaber drei verschiedene Ambiente vor: den Weinkeller mit seinem knisternden Kaminfeuer; das Restaurant und sein hellerer Speiseraum, das an Alphütten erinnert; und schliesslich die Lounge-Bar «La part des anges», ein idealer Ort für einen gemütlichen Aperitif. Das Lokal kann für Privatveranstaltungen aller Arten reserviert werden, sei es für ein Essen mit Bedienung oder Büffet oder ein Cocktail-Dinner.

Praktische Informationen

Angebote für Privatveranstaltungen
Terrasse
Kinderfreundlich

Saisonale Schließung vom 29. November bis 11. Dezember 2020

Dokumente

Jagdspeisekarte 2020 (application/pdf)

Kontakt

Le Vieux Villars
Route des Hôtels 18
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel.: +41 (0)24 495 25 25
info@vieuxvillars.chwww.vieuxvillars.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor194 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Öffnungszeiten

Die Öffnungszeiten können sich ändern. Bitte informieren Sie sich beim Leistungserbringer

Von 18.09.2020 bis 29.11.2020
Montag
18:00 - 23:00
Dienstag
geschlossen
Mittwoch - Sonntag
18:00 - 23:00

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken