Le Jardin des Alpes

Jardin des Alpes, a must-visit restaurant for gourmets, is located within the Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa***** in Rochegrise, where calm and serenity prevail. In addition to an exceptional cuisine, this restaurant attracts guests by its half-modern, half-traditional decor and the view of Dents-du-Midi.

Le Jardin des Alpes, this restaurant is a gastronomic gem of one of the most prestigious hotels in the Vaudois Alps. The brigade has received one Michelin star and 16 GaultMillau points - deservedly so.

Just like the Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****, the dining room is cordial, incorporating the classics of Alpine décor in a modern style. The well-spaced tables give guests the pleasant sensation of a privileged welcome.

The Chef combines flavours of his native Italy with the best terroir products of the Swiss Alps. Fish and good meats are given first place and are sublimated by a perfect selection of wines from here and elsewhere.

La Table d'Hôtes
At the very heart of Chalet RoyAlp Hotel & Spa’s cuisine, come and experience the life of the Chef in a unique and exclusive setting. He offers you a 5-course gastronomic meal with wine pairing including 5 glasses of wine. An unforgettable experience!

Practical information

Seasonal closure from October 11 to November 26, 2020

Contact

Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****
Domaine de Rochegrise, 23
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 90 90
info@royalp.chwww.royalp.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor67 reviewsKnow more >
Wifi/Internet

Our region on social networks

Le Jardin des Alpes

Das Jardin des Alpes, ein unumgängliches Restaurant für einen Gourmetstopp, Es ist Teil des Chalet RoyAlp Hotel & Spa***** in Rochegrisse, wo Ruhe und Gelassenheit herrschen. Zusätzlich zur aussergewöhnlichen Küche bietet der Betrieb auch eine wundersschöne Aussicht auf die Dents du Midi.

Le Jardin des Alpes ist ein gastronomisches Juwel der angesehensten Hotels in den Waadtländer Alpen. Auch die Experten der Führer Michelin (ein Stern) und GaultMillau (16 Punkte) sind von ihm überzeugt.

Getreu dem Chalet RoyAlp Hotel & Spa*****, ist der Speisesaal in einem modernen Stil mit klassischen Dekorationselementen aus den Alpen ausgestattet. Die weit auseinander stehenden Tische geben den Besuchern das angenehme Gefühl, privilegierte Gäste zu sein.

Auf dem Teller vermischt der Chefkoch Geschmacksnoten aus Italien mit den besten Terroirprodukten der Schweizer Alpen. Fisch und gutem Fleisch wird ein Ehrenplatz eingeräumt und mit einer perfekten Auswahl an hiesigen und internationalen Weinen sublimiert.

Des Gästetisch
Mitten in der Küche des Chalet RoyAlp können Sie in einer einmaligen, exklusiven Umgebung den Alltag des Küchenchefs miterleben. Er bietet Ihnen ein Gourmetmenü mit 5 Gängen bzw. mit 5 Gläsern korrespondierenden Weinen. Ein unvergessliches kulinarisches Erlebnis!

Kontakt

Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****
Domaine de Rochegrise, 23
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel.: +41 (0)24 495 90 90
info@royalp.chwww.royalp.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor67 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >
Wifi/Internet

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken