Auberge du Bouillet

Auberge du Bouillet focuses on Swiss traditions and offers its delicious dishes to patrons, the pals of the Chef (nicknamed “The Cat”) and many visitors to the Bex Salt Mines, one of the region's most popular tourist attractions.

Regarding Claude Delessert’s - a true character - nickname: the Auberge du Bouillet is decorated with various figures and illustrations of cats. Apart from that pleasant feature, it would be hard to find a more typically Swiss bistro setting elsewhere.

Claude Delessert, a staunch defender of Swiss values, offers a truly Swiss menu and delicious pieces of meat prepared in the Chef’s way, for example with several types of home-made butter. The wine card is unique. It includes vintages from all the 26 Swiss cantons.
In summer, guests can enjoy the warm days and the tranquillity of the site on a pretty terrace.

Practical information

Large parking spaces for coaches
Banquet facilities up to 80 people
Dinner with concerts several times a year
Terrace in the summer season
Closed on Sunday evening, Tuesday evening and all-day Monday
Open every day in summer, closed on Monday, Tuesday and Sunday evening
Annual closure in January

Contact

Auberge du Bouillet
Rte des Mines de Sel 50
1880 Bex

Tel : +41 (0)463 27 72
www.aubergedubouillet.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor108 reviewsKnow more >

Our region on social networks

Auberge du Bouillet

Als eigentliches Konzentrat Schweizer Traditionen begeistert die Auberge du Bouillet Stammgäste und Freunde ihres Wirtes, aber auch zahlreiche Besucher des nahen Salzbergwerks, einer der beliebtesten Tourismusattraktionen der Region.

Wegen des Spitznamens «Le Chat» des Wirtes Claude Delessert – ein echtes Original! – ist die Auberge du Bouillet mit allerlei Katzenfiguren und Katzenbildern geschmückt. Abgesehen von dieser sympathischen Anspielung ist das Restaurant eine ganz und gar typische Schweizer Beiz.

Als grosser Verfechter Schweizer Werte bietet Claude Delessert eine sehr «bodenständige» Karte und köstliche, nach Art des Chefs zubereitete Fleischgerichte, zum Beispiel mit hausgemachter Kräuterbutter. Die Weinkarte ist wirklich einzigartig, denn sie enthält Flaschen aus allen 26 Schweizer Kantonen.
Im Sommer kann man auf der hübschen Terrasse das schöne Wetter und die ruhige grüne Umgebung geniessen.

Praktische Informationen

Grosser Parkplatz für Autobusse
Bankett für bis zu 80 Personen
Mehrmals pro Jahr Abendessen mit Konzerten
Terrasse in der schönen Jahreszeit
Sonntagabend, Montag ganztags und Dienstagabend geschlossen
Im Sommer täglich geöffnet, Sonntag, Montag und Dienstag abends geschlossen
Betriebsferien im Januar

Kontakt

Auberge du Bouillet
Rte des Mines de Sel 50
1880 Bex

Tel.: +41 (0)463 27 72
www.aubergedubouillet.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor108 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken