Domaine Le Luissalet

Domaine Le Luissalet

Domaine Le Luissalet in the Chablais AOC designation covers 12 acres on the hill of Chiètres above Bex. This wine estate is among the canton of Vaud’s southermost ones. It grows twelve different varietals in exceptional conditions.

Le Luissalet wine estate was initially simply a dream by Willy Deladoëy. But thanks to his and his wife’s hard work it became a reality. Today, they produce a range of eight white wines, seven reds and one rosé from twelve different varietals. Proud of their green paradise, Willy and Nathalie preserve the surrounding nature by using integrated production methods. Incidentally, the entire estate has the Vitiswiss label.

Domaine Le Luissalet is a member of the Vaud Œnotourisme network of certified estates. It opens its doors three times a week and offers tastings and, on request, visits to the vineyards. Thanks to the estate’s chestnut grove, visitors can enjoy their glass of wine with delicious chestnuts especially around “brisolées” (chestnut and cheese dish) in autumn. Some spaces can also be rented for business and private events. At Clos des Caillettes, a vast house dating from 1789 can even be rented for holidays in the vineyards.

Practical information

Capacity: In winter, 20 persons standing, 10 persons seated In summer, 100 persons standing and 50 seated

Parking spaces at the estate

Opening hours

Tuesday
15:00 - 18:00
Thursday
15:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 12:00

Our region on social networks

Domaine Le Luissalet

Domaine Le Luissalet

Das Domaine Le Luissalet besteht aus 5 Hektar Rebland auf dem Hügel von Chiètres über Bex und gehört zur Appellation Chablais AOC. Als eines der südlichsten Weingüter des Waadtlandes gedeihen auf Le Luissalet 12 verschiedene Weinsorten in aussergewöhnlichen Bedingungen.

Zunächst ein Traum von Willy Deladoëy, ist das Weingut Le Luissalet dank der unermüdlichen Arbeit des Winzers und dessen Frau Wirklichkeit geworden. Heute produzieren sie aus zwölf verschiedenen Rebsorten acht Weissweine, sieben Rotweine sowie einen Rosé. Willy und Nathalie sind stolz auf ihr grünes Paradies und erhalten dieses dank integrierter Produktion. Übrigens trägt das ganze Weingut das Vitiswiss Label.

Ausserdem ist das Domaine eines der von Vaud Œnotourisme zertifizierten Betriebe. Es öffnet seine Türen an drei Tagen pro Woche und bietet Degustationen sowie Besuche des Weinberges (auf Anfrage) an. Dank einem Kastanienwäldchen auf dem Weingut können Gäste ihr Glas Wein mit köstlichen Kastanien geniessen, vor allem «Brisolées» (geröstete Kastanien mit Käse) im Herbst. Es stehen auch Räumlichkeiten für geschäftliche und private Anlässe zur Anmietung zur Verfügung. In Clos des Caillettes kann sogar ein geräumiges Haus aus dem Jahr 1789 für Ferienaufenthalte inmitten der Reben gemietet werden.

Praktische Informationen

Kapazität: Im Winter 20 Stehplätze und 10 Sitzplätze, im Sommer 100 Stehplätze und 50 Sitzplätze

Parkplätze auf dem Weingut

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag
15:00 - 18:00
Donnerstag
15:00 - 18:00
Samstag
09:00 - 12:00

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken