L'Auberge de la Poste

The Auberge de la Poste is in the pretty village of Les Diablerets and holds the “home-made” label. It offers dishes based on fresh and regional products. Its terrace is ideal to enjoy a glass of mulled wine or a serving of cured meat.

In the heart of the village of Les Diablerets, Alexandre and his staff offer traditional meals and Swiss specialties based on high-quality local products. The dining room has a capacity of up to 90 persons, while the terrace offers some 100 seats and a stunning view of the Diablerets massif and Glacier3000. The Auberge de la Poste is the ideal place for many types of group outings but also for meetings between friends or the family around a typical, lovingly prepared mountain meal.

The brasserie dishes - cheese specialties or fondue bourguignonne - are simply mouth-watering. In autumn, game is one of the restaurant’s specialties. Whatever you eat, don't miss the home-made desserts offered throughout the year.

Practical information

Near the public transport and ski area
Terrace facing the Diablerets massif and Glacier3000
Group offers
Open every day in high season
Closed on Wednesday in low season

Contact

Auberge de la Poste**
Rue de la Gare 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 (0)24 492 31 24
info@aubergedelaposte.chwww.aubergedelaposte.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor200 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

Monday
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Tuesday
11:30 - 14:30
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Wednesday
18:30 - 21:30
Thursday - Sunday
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30

Our region on social networks

L'Auberge de la Poste

Die Auberge de la Poste mit dem Label «Fait Maison» (hausgemacht) bietet im Herzen des malerischen Dorfs Les Diablerets in den Waadtländer Alpen eine Küche aus lokalen Frischprodukten. Ihre Terrasse ist ideal, um ein Glas Glühwein oder einen Teller Trockenfleisch zu geniessen.

Die Auberge de la Poste im Dorfkern von Les Diablerets bietet traditionelle Gerichte und Schweizer Spezialitäten auf der Basis hochwertiger Frischprodukte. Im Speisesaal finden bis zu 90 Personen Platz. Die Terrasse verfügt über rund hundert Plätze vor der wunderschönen Kulisse des Diablerets-Massivs mit dem Glacier 3000. Es handelt sich folglich um einen idealen Ort für alle Arten von Gruppenausflügen, aber auch um sich mit Freunden oder der Familie zu treffen und typische Bergspezialitäten zu geniessen, die mit Sorgfalt und Passion zubereitet werden.

Brasserie-Gerichte, Käsespezialitäten oder Fondue Bourguignonne begeistern Feinschmecker. Im Herbst stehen zudem zahlreiche Wildgerichte auf der Karte. Nicht entgehen lassen sollte man sich auch die hausgemachten Desserts, die ganzjährig angeboten werden.

Praktische Informationen

Nahe Verkehrsmitteln und Skigebiet
Terrasse mit Aussicht auf das Diablerets-Massiv und Glacier 3000
Angebote für Gruppen
In der Hochsaison täglich geöffnet
In der Nebensaison Mittwoch geschlossen

Dokumente

Jagd Menü - Auberge de la Poste (application/pdf)

Kontakt

Auberge de la Poste**
Rue de la Gare 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel.: +41 (0)24 492 31 24
info@aubergedelaposte.chwww.aubergedelaposte.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor200 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Öffnungszeiten

Montag
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Dienstag
11:30 - 14:30
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Mittwoch
18:30 - 21:30
Donnerstag - Sonntag
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken