Restaurant Botta, Glacier 3000

As its name suggests, you have to climb high to enjoy the food at the Botta 3000 restaurant. On the edge of the Glacier des Diablerets, the highest point of the region, the imposing modern building designed by Mario Botta stands at an altitude of 3,000 m.

Accessed by cable car from the Col du Pillon in the Vaudois Alps, Botta 3000 is the highest restaurant in the region. With a breathtaking view over the highest mountains of the Alps, combining visual and culinary delights is what it’s all about at Botta 3000.

With a sunny terrace, self-service buffet and restaurant, visitors to the glacier are spoilt for choice at Botta 3000. And its fabulous Peak Brunches are a great way to start the day.

Once you’ve eaten your fill, you can enjoy the many tourist attractions on offer at Glacier 3000, such as hiking or snow-shoeing on the glacier, skiing, the excitement and fun of the Alpine Coaster or the thrills of the Peak Walk – the only walkway in the world linking two peaks.

Contact

Restaurant La Botta
Glacier 3000
Diablerets - Gstaad
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 24 492 09 31
botta@glacier3000.chwww.glacier3000.ch

Opening hours

From Nov 9, 2019 to May 3, 2020
Monday - Sunday
09:15 - 16:30

Our region on social networks

Restaurant Botta, Glacier 3000

Wie der Name besagt, muss man sich erst in luftige Höhen begeben, um von den Köstlichkeiten des Restaurants Botta 3000 zu profitieren. Das Gebäude am Rande des Gletschers Les Diablerets, dem höchsten Punkt des Kantons Waadt, entstammt der Feder des Architekten Mario Botta und thront in 3000 m Höhe.

Das Botta 3000, das höchstgelegene Restaurant des Kantons Waadt, ist mit der Luftseilbahn vom Col du Pillon in den Waadtländer Alpen aus zu erreichen. Der wunderschöne Blick auf die höchsten Gipfel der Alpen ist ein Augenschmaus und verbindet das Botta 3000 auf gelungene Weise mit der Freude am Essen und Trinken.

Sonnige Terrasse, Self-Service und Restaurant, das Botta 3000 bietet den Besuchern des Glacier 3000 eine breite Auswahl. Ein üppiger Peak Brunch ist die beste Art, einen einzigartigen Tag zu beginnen.

Nach dem Essen profitieren die Gäste von den zahlreichen Touristenattraktionen auf Glacier 3000: Gletscherwanderungen zu Fuss oder mit Schneeschuhen, Skifahren, eine rasante Fahrt mit dem Alpine Coaster oder Nervenkitzel auf dem Peak Walk – der einzigen Hängebrücke der Welt, die zwei Berggipfel miteinander verbindet.

Kontakt

Restaurant La Botta
Glacier 3000
Diablerets - Gstaad
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel.: +41 24 492 09 42
botta@glacier3000.chwww.glacier3000.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor23 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken