Auberge de Pont-de-Nant

More than just a restaurant, the Pont-du-Nant offers full stays combining the discovery of the Alps and gourmet moments in its restaurant with 13/20 Gault & Millau points. In summer, it is a starting point for hikes; in winter, the equipment put in place allows guests to relax and have fun in the snow.

Nestling in the heart of the nature reserve of Pont-de-Nant above Plans-sur-Bex, the restaurant offers fine dishes and an inventive cuisine. Fondues are served in the outdoor cable car. There is a play area for children, and a fire in the fireplace in winter: this is the ideal place to combine a hiking tour in the Vaudois Alps and a good meal.

Originating from the Loire-Atlantique region in France, Chef Cédric Fossé prepares his terroir specialties with finesse. The products from the sea add a touch of exotism to this gourmet address in the Alps.

In summer, the staff gladly advises walkers on the hiking paths. In winter, a jacuzzi warms the starry nights, while sleds and snowshoes can be rented by fans of snow adventures. To take the time to enjoy Auberge du Pont-du-Nant to the full, there are double rooms for the family as well as dormitories for visitors.

Practical information

Open during summer and winter, closed in the off-season. In the wintertime, access is by foot from Plans-sur-Bex (30 min. walk) or by taxi, on request at the restaurant.

Contact

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant
Route de Pont-de-Nant 10
1880 Les Plans-sur-Bex

Tel : +41 (0)24 498 14 95
info.aubergepontdenant@gmail.comwww.aubergepontdenant.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor70 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

From Oct 1, 2020 to Oct 31, 2020
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday - Sunday
11:30 - 23:00
From Nov 1, 2020 to Nov 30, 2020
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
18:30 - 23:00
Saturday - Sunday
09:00 - 23:00
From Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 11, 2021
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday - Sunday
09:00 - 23:00

Our region on social networks

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant

Das Restaurant du Pont-de-Nant bietet komplette Aufenthalte, die die Entdeckung der Alpen mit gastronomischen Erlebnissen im Restaurant mit 13/20 Gault & Millau-Punkten verbinden. Im Sommer bildet es den Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen. Im Winter kann man sich erholen und sich im Schnee amüsieren.

Das Restaurant liegt eingebettet im Naturschutzgebiet Pont-de-Nant nahe Plans-sur-Bex und bietet Gaumenfreuden und eine kreative Küche. Die Fondue-Gerichte werden draussen in der Seilbahnkabine serviert. Kinderspielecke und Kaminfeuer im Winter – ein idealer Ort, um eine Wanderung durch die Waadtländer Alpen mit einem feinen Essen zu verbinden.

Der aus der französischen Loire-Atlantique stammende Chefkoch Cédric Fossé bereitet die Terroir-Spezialitäten mit Flair zu. Meeresprodukte tragen exotische Geschmacksnoten zu den Gerichten dieses Gourmetrestaurants in den Bergen bei.

Im Sommer berät das Personal gerne über die verschiedenen Wanderwege. Im Winter wärmt ein Whirlpool die klaren Sternennächte auf, während Schlittel- und Schneeschuhfans Ausrüstungen mieten können, um sich zu amüsieren. Um diesen Ort voll auszukosten stehen den Gästen Doppelzimmer, Familienzimmer und Schlafsäle zur Verfügung.

Praktische Informationen

Im Sommer und Winter geöffnet, in der Zwischensaison geschlossen.

Kontakt

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant
Route de Pont-de-Nant 10
1880 Les Plans-sur-Bex

Tel.: +41 (0)24 498 14 95
info.aubergepontdenant@gmail.comwww.aubergepontdenant.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor66 reviewsErfahren Sie mehr >

Öffnungszeiten

Von 15.12.2020 bis 09.04.2021
Montag
geschlossen
Dienstag
geschlossen
Mittwoch
geschlossen
Donnerstag
geschlossen
Freitag - Sonntag
09:00 - 23:00
Von 04.05.2021 bis 30.06.2021
Montag
geschlossen
Dienstag
geschlossen
Mittwoch - Sonntag
09:00 - 23:00
Von 01.07.2021 bis 17.09.2021
Montag - Sonntag
11:30 - 23:00

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken