Solalex - été Nathalie Racheter

Trekking - Frience - Solalex - Les Pars - Gryon

Frience - Solalex - Les Pars - Gryon

Starting from the building at the top of the Les Chaux gondola, head down to the hillside path up to Frience. Head back down towards La Poreyre, then fork left again towards Solalex, in front of a wooden barn.
In the little hamlet of green-roofed chalets, the view of the Argentine mountain is one of the finest and impressive in the region.
Continue across the hillside to Solalex.
Then head back down to Pont de Cergnement, taking the left fork left 50 m before you get there and following the Route de Matélon, to Les Pars.
You get to Les Pars by crossing the bridge on the right. Continue along the road and through the village of Gryon.

Practical information

A few pointers:
- Stay on the marked paths
- Make sure you know your route and the weather conditions
- Respect flora and fauna
- Take your rubbish home with you
- Respect private property
- Close all gates behind you
- Keep dogs on leads

Technical data

Town
Villars-sur-Ollon
Distance
10 km
Duration
2h30
Difference in height
220 Metres
Difficulty
Medium

Along your way

View all steps
Barboleuse - Les Chaux gondola

Barboleuse - Les Chaux gondola

Villars-sur-Ollon

The Les Chaux gondolas take you to the heart of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area, the start of some fantastic hikes, to the ski slopes, cross country tracks and snoshoes trails or just to a mountain terrace.

The Solalex River

The Solalex River

Bex

Discover the magnificent valley of Solalex and sit on the shore of the Avençon of Anzeinde locally known as the Solalex river. The tray of Solalex seems to be the young protected from the impressive Massif of Diablerets and from the Mirror of Argentina. In full mountain but quite smoothly and without feeling of dizziness, discover this accessible haven of peace to all.

Refuge de Solalex

Refuge de Solalex

Bex

The Refuge of Solalex is located in the heart of a charming and bucolic mountain pasture just a few kilometres away from Gryon and Villars. Savor dishes of the country in a typically mountain frame with a warm atmosphere in the corner of the fire.

The restaurant of the Mirror of the Argentina

The restaurant of the Mirror of the Argentina

Bex

The restaurant of the Mirror of the Argentina, lays on the bucolic pasture of Solalex in the Alps Vaudoises, 15 minutes away by car from Gryon and Villars. Open only in summer, the restaurant welcomes you from Wednesday till Sunday in a radiant natural case.

Le Miroir d'Argentine

Le Miroir d'Argentine

Bex

When the sun goes down, the slab takes silvery colors.

The "Maison du Terroir"

The "Maison du Terroir"

Gryon

The "Maison du Terroir", a local craft centre and shop, proposes you specialities of the Alps and of the "Chablais vaudois & valaisan", meetings with craftsmen or producers and the reception of groups on request.

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Solalex - été Nathalie Racheter

Trekking - Frience - Solalex - Les Pars - Gryon

Frience - Solalex - Les Pars - Gryon

Wunderschöne Wanderung mit Panoramablick und Waldwegen zwischen Frience - Solalex und Gryon

Von der Endstation der Seilbahn Les Chaux wandern Sie zunächst bergab, um auf einen Weg zu gelangen, der an den Hängen oberhalb von Frience entlangführt. Von hier geht es bergab weiter Richtung Poreyre, bis Sie an der Gabelung links vor einem kleinen Speicher wieder Richtung Solalex wandern.
Der kleine Weiler mit seinen grünbedachten Holzchalets bietet eine der schönsten und beeindruckendsten Aussichten der Region auf das Argentine-Massiv.
Wandern Sie anschliessend am Berghang entlang bis nach Solalex und dann abwärts Richtung Cergnement-Brücke, bevor Sie 50 m davor links abbiegen und auf der Route de Matélon Richtung Les Pars weiterlaufen.
Überqueren Sie die Brücke rechts, um in den Ort Les Pars zu gelangen. Gehen Sie weiter die Strasse entlang und durchqueren Sie das Dorf Gryon.

Praktische Informationen

Einige grundlegende Hinweise:
- Bitte auf den ausgeschilderten Wegen bleiben
- Wandern Sie nur, wenn Sie Ihren Weg kennen und über das Wetter informiert sind
- Nehmen Sie Rücksicht auf die Tier- und Pflanzenwelt
- Lassen Sie keine Abfälle zurück
- Respektieren Sie Privatgrundstücke
- Zäune und Weidegatter bitte immer schliessen
- Hunde sind an der Leine zu führen

Technische Daten

Ausgangspunkt
Gryon
Distanz
10 km
Dauer
2h30
Höhenunterschied
220 Meter
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Mittel

Daten

Von May 1, 2019 bis Oct 31, 2019
Gondelbahn von Barboleuse - Les Chaux

Gondelbahn von Barboleuse - Les Chaux

Gryon

Die Gondelbahn von Les Chaux bringt Sie mitten ins Skigebiet Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets, zum Ausgangspunkt schöner Wanderungen oder einfach nur auf eine Höhenterrasse.

Solalex-Fluss

Solalex-Fluss

Bex

Entdecken Sie das wunderschöne Tal von Solalex und setzen Sie sich ans Ufer des Avançon d'Anzeinde, den die Bewohner den Solalex-Fluss nennen. Das Tafelland von Solalex scheint das Kleine zu sein, das vor eindrucksvollem Massiv von Diablerets und vor Spiegel von Argentinien geschützt ist. Mitten in Berg aber ganz mit Bedacht und ohne Gefühl von Schwindel, entdecken Sie diese Friedensoase, für alle zugänglich.

Refuge de Solalex

Refuge de Solalex

Bex

Das Refuge de Solalex liegt mitten auf einer idyllischen Alp nur wenige Kilometer von Gryon und Villars. Das Berghaus serviert regionale Spezialitäten in typischer Älpler-Atmosphäre, während das Kaminfeuer für Gemütlichkeit sorgt.

Das "Maison du Terroir"

Das "Maison du Terroir"

Gryon

Das Maison du Terroir (Heimatwerk) verkauft Spezialitäten aus den Alpen sowie dem Waadtländer und Walliser Chablais und ermöglicht das Treffen mit Kunsthandwerkern und Fabrikanten. Empfang von Gruppen auf Anfrage.

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!