Trekking - Isenau Good Trail

Les Diablerets (Tourist Office) - Le Mont - Le Lécherré - Col du Pillon - Lac Retaud - La Marnèche - Sommet de la Palette - Col des Andérets - Chalet d'alpage d'Isenau - Arpille - Metreile - Marnex - La Comba - Les Diablerets

Very varied route making a high quality trail.

Setting off from the Les Diablerets Tourist Office, follow the path along the river towards Le Droutzay, passing close by l'Hôtel Les Sources, then branch off to the left by the d'Aigue Noire footbridge towards Le Dar. Branch off to the right to Le Mont and then to the Lécherré and carry on to Col du Pillon on a technical, undulating trail with some elevated passages. From the pass, continue on to Lac Retaud and then on to La Marnèche (above Isenau). Then follow the path which passes the bottom station of the Palette ski lift and then leads like a kind of wall up to the summit of la Palette. From the summit the path descends at a gentle incline to the Col des Andérets. From there continue towards the Isenau alpine chalet. About 100 metres before the chalet branch off to Arpille, then to the left towards Metreille and then Marnex, then descending to La Comba, finishing up in the village.

In the mountain pasture chalet Isenau you can find local products (cheese, serac whey cheese, etc.).
La buvette de la Marnèche with its charming terrace offering stunning views of the Diablerets mountains awaits you.
Restaurants at le Lac Retaud and at le Col du Pillon.

Practical information

Free parking at the Congress Hall.

INFORMATION

Office du Tourisme des Diablerets
Chemin du Collège 2
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 (0)24 492 00 10
info@diablerets.chwww.diablerets.ch

Technical data

Start point
Les Diablerets
Distance
21 km
Duration
5h00
Positive altitude difference
1637 Metres
Negative altitude difference
1637 Metres
Difficulty
Medium

Along your way

Buvette de la Marnèche - Isenau

Buvette de la Marnèche - Isenau

Les Diablerets

This alpine chalet which has been home to the Berruex family for over 40 years offers stunning views of the Ormonts valley: Les Diablerets, Le Muveran, Les Dents du Midi, Leysin, Les Tours d'Aï and Mayen.

Restaurant du lac Retaud

Restaurant du lac Retaud

Les Diablerets

Lake Retaud nestles at an altitude of 1,685 metres directly opposite Glacier3000. This haven of peace offers walks in summer and winter as well as a restaurant with an adjoining, sunny terrace for fans of hiking, cross-country skiing and other winter sports.

Our region on social networks

Trekking - Isenau Good Trail

Les Diablerets (Tourismusbüro) - Le Mont - Le Lécherré - Col du Pillon - Lac Retaud - La Marnèche - Sommet de la Palette - Col des Andérets - Chalet d'alpage d'Isenau - Arpille - Metreile - Marnex - La Comba - Les Diablerets

Sehr abwechslungsreiche Route mit hoher Qualität

Vom Tourismusbüro der Diablerets aus gehen Sie auf dem Weg dem Fluss entlang in Richtung Le Droutzay. Sie kommen am Hotel Les Sources vorbei und zweigen dann links über den Steg Aigue Noire in Richtung Le Dar ab. Zweigen Sie rechts Richtung Le Mont ab, gehen Sie nach Lécherré und dann weiter auf dem anspruchsvollen, hügeligen Weg mit luftigen Passagen bis zum Col du Pillon. Gehen Sie vom Pass weiter bis zum Lac Retaud und dann bis La Marnèche (oberhalb Isenau). Folgen Sie danach dem Weg, der am Fusse des Skilifts Palette vorbei und dann wie eine Mauer bis zum Gipfel der Palette führt. Ein leichtes Gefälle führt vom Gipfel bis hinunter zum Col des Andérets. Gehen Sie von hier weiter in Richtung der Alphütte Isenau. Biegen Sie etwa 100 Meter vor der Hütte Richtung Arpille ab und dann nach links nach Metreille und Marnex, Abstieg von La Comba, um schliesslich am Ziel im Dorf anzulangen.

Entdecken Sie bei der Alphütte Isenau lokale Produkte (Käse, Sérac, etc.).
Die Buvette de la Marnèche wird Sie auf ihrer charmanten Terrasse mit einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf das Diablerets-Massiv willkommen heissen.
Restaurant beim Lac Retaud und Col du Pillon.

Praktische Informationen

Gratisparkplätze beim Kongresshaus.

AUSKUNFT

Office du Tourisme des Diablerets
Chemin du Collège 2
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel.: +41 (0)24 492 00 10
info@diablerets.chwww.diablerets.ch

Technische Daten

Ausgangspunkt
Les Diablerets
Distanz
21 km
Dauer
5h00
Positiver Höhenunterschied
1637 Meter
Negativer Höhenunterschied
1637 Meter
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Mittel

Unterwegs

Buvette de la Marnèche - Isenau

Buvette de la Marnèche - Isenau

Les Diablerets

Von diesem Alpchalet aus haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf das Ormonts-Tal und seine Bergmassive: Diablerets, Muverans, Dents du Midi, Leysin und die Tours d'Aï. Das Chalet wird seit über 40 Jahren von der Familie Berruex betreut.

Restaurant am Retaud-See

Restaurant am Retaud-See

Les Diablerets

Der Retaud-See auf 1685 Meter Höhe liegt gegenüber dem Glacier 3000. Sein Restaurant ist eine Oase der Ruhe, ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel im Sommer und Winter, wo Liebhaber von Schneeschuhwanderungen, Skilanglauf und anderen Wintersportarten eine Sonnenterrasse erwartet.

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken