NEWS - SUMMER 2020

- The Villars-Bretaye train is included in the Magic Pass this summer.
- The Grand Chamossaire chairlift is open from July 4th.
- a new downhill mountain bike track between Grand Chamossaire and Bretaye
- a new activity to be tested in Villars: Mountain Cart

Thanks to an exceptional agreement for this special year, between the commune of Ollon, Free Access Card, the Villars Tourist Office and the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski lifts (TVGD), we are pleased to present several new features for this summer.


OPENING OF THE GRAND CHAMOSSAIRE CHAIRLIFT
- The Grand-Chamossaire will open to transport pedestrians and mountain bikes from Saturday 4 July at the top of this magnificent mountain with an exceptional view of the Lake Geneva basin and Leysin which is very close.

- A mountain bike track will allow amateurs to descend in a well delimited area from the top of Grand-Chamossaire to the Bretaye station, and then to go back up by the chairlift freshly approved for this beautiful activity.

THE TRAIN VILLARS-BRETAYE INCLUDES IN THE MAGIC PASS
- Holders of the Magic Pass will be able to use their season ticket and ride free of charge this year from Villars to Bretaye by train for 120 days from the opening of this summer season.

MOUNTAINCART
- The Roc d'Orsay gondola lift will take you and the new Villars MountainCart to the top of the Roc d'Orsay from 20 June and then take you and your family on an exceptional descent to the start of the Roc d'Orsay. More information : https://www.mountaincartvillars.ch/

Our region on social networks

NEWS - SOMMER 2020

- Der Zug von Villars-Bretaye ist in diesem Sommer im Magic Pass enthalten.
- Der Sessellift Grand Chamossaire ist ab dem 4. Juli geöffnet.
- eine neue Downhill-Mountainbike-Strecke zwischen Grand Chamossaire und Bretaye
- eine neue Aktivität, die in Villars getestet werden soll: Mountain Cart

Dank einer aussergewöhnlichen Vereinbarung für dieses besondere Jahr zwischen der Gemeinde Ollon, Free Access, dem Fremdenverkehrsamt von Villars und den Skiliften Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets (TVGD) freuen wir uns, Ihnen für diesen Sommer einige Neuheiten vorzustellen.


ERÖFFNUNG DES GRAND CHAMOSSAIRE-SESSELLIFTS
- Die Grand-Chamossaire wird ab Samstag, dem 4. Juli, für den Transport von Fußgängern und Mountainbikes auf dem Gipfel dieses herrlichen Berges mit einer außergewöhnlichen Aussicht auf das Genferseebecken und das nahe gelegene Leysin geöffnet.

- Eine Mountainbike-Strecke wird es Amateuren ermöglichen, in einem gut abgegrenzten Gebiet von der Spitze von Grand-Chamossaire bis zur Station Bretaye hinunterzufahren und dann mit dem für diese schöne Aktivität frisch zugelassenen Sessellift wieder hinaufzufahren.

DER ZUG VILLARS-BRETAYE SCHLIEßT IN DEN MAGIC PASS EIN
- Inhaber des MagicPass können ab der Eröffnung der Sommersaison 120 Tage lang ihre Dauerkarte nutzen und in diesem Jahr kostenlos mit dem Zug von Villars nach Bretaye fahren.

MOUNTAINCART
- Die Gondelbahn des Roc d'Orsay bringt Sie und das neue MountainCart von Villars ab dem 20. Juni auf den Gipfel des Roc d'Orsay und bringt Sie und Ihre Familie dann auf einer außergewöhnlichen Abfahrt zum Start des Roc d'Orsay.
Mehr Informationen : https://www.mountaincartvillars.ch/

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken