Diablerets Pure Trace

Diablerets Pure Trace, a new ski school in Diablerets looks forward to helping you discover the pleasure of snow sports.

New arrival in the ski school world, Diablerets Pure Trace offers you a large selection of lessons and coaching for activities in all disciplines of snow sports. The school also organises a number of activities throughout winter.

Profit from private lessons to familiarize or perfect alpine skiing, telemark, snowboarding or cross country skiing. Partake in a dynamic group to progress in a charming and friendly atmosphere with group lessons for the day or in the morning during the school holidays.

Created in 2015, Diablerets Pure Trace is a branch of Villar's ski school founded in 1974. Luc Dégallier, director of the branch Diablerets Pure Trace, has taught skiing, snowboarding and telemark for more than 15 years in Diablerets. Diablerets Pure Trace uses a progressive method of teaching. For beginners, using snow plough is limited to profit from parallel. This simple method diminishes the apprehension of sliding and its dangers. Enjoy every moment and after a few days you will have become a skier.

Practical information

Information and booking : +41(0)24 492 45 45 or info@diableretsski.com

Contact

Diablerets Ski School Pure Trace
Chez Jacky Sports
Rue de la Gare 29
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 (0)24 492 45 45
info@diableretsski.comwww.diableretsski.com

Our region on social networks

Diablerets Pure Trace

Diablerets Pure Trace, eine neue Skischule in Les Diablerets, freut sich darauf, Ihnen ein vielfältiges Schneesportvergnügen zu ermöglichen.

Als neuer Akteur in der Welt der Skischulen bietet Ihnen Diablerets Pure Trace ein breites Spektrum an Kursen und betreuten Aktivitäten in allen Schneesportdisziplinen. Ausserdem organisiert sie den ganzen Winter hindurch zahlreiche Events.

Profitieren Sie vom Angebot an individuell gestalteten Privatkursen, um sich mit den Disziplinen Skifahren, Telemark, Snowboarden oder Langlauf vertraut zu machen oder Ihre Technik zu perfektionieren. Nutzen Sie die Gruppendynamik der Ganztages- und Morgenkurse (während der Schulferien) in freundlicher und ungezwungener Atmosphäre, um Fortschritte zu erzielen.

2015 entstanden, ist Diablerets Pure Trace eine Zweigstelle der 1974 gegründeten Villars Ski School. Luc Dégallier, Direktor der Zweigstelle Diablerets Pure Trace, arbeitet seit über 15 Jahren als Ski-, Snowboard- und Telemark-Lehrer in Les Diablerets. Diablerets Pure Trace arbeitet nach der Lehrmethode des evolutionären Skifahrens. Bei Anfängern liegt das Augenmerk nicht auf dem Schneepflug, sondern auf dem Parallelschwung. Diese einfache Methode vermindert die Angst vor dem Gleitsport und den damit verbundenen Gefahren. Sie haben jede Menge Spass und werden schon nach wenigen Tagen zum Skifahrer.

Praktische Informationen

Information und Buchung : +41(0)24 492 45 45 oder info@diableretsski.com

Kontakt

Diablerets Ski School Pure Trace
Chez Jacky Sports
Rue de la Gare 29
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel.: +41 (0)24 492 45 45
info@diableretsski.comwww.diableretsski.com

Unsere Region in den sozialen Netzwerken