Grenat 35

2 bedrooms
5 persons

70 m2

2 bedrooms, 70m², 5 persons

"Grenat 35", 3-room apartment 70 m2 on 3rd floor, south facing position. Practical furnishings: living/dining room with cable TV. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/bidet/WC. 1 room with 3 beds. Small, open kitchen (3 hot plates, oven, dishwasher). Shower/WC. Balcony. Terrace furniture. Partial view of the mountains and the countryside. Facilities: Internet (WiFi, free). Garage space n 35. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.

Rochegrise: Residence "Grenat", 5 storeys. Above Villars, in a sunny position, 200 m from the skiing area, located by a road, in the countryside, south facing position. For shared use: garden with lawn and plants. In the house: lift. Communal covered parking, public parking. Dimension: height 200 cm width 430 cm. Shop 1 km, grocery 700 m, restaurant 600 m, bakery 800 m, 10 minute walk to the centre, bus stop 1.4 km, railway station "Roches Grises" 90 m, indoor swimming pool 1.3 km, thermal baths "Lavey-les-Bains" 19 km. Sports harbour 25 km, golf course (18 hole) 7 km, indoor tennis centre, sports centre 100 m, mountain railway 90 m, ski lift 400 m, gondola lift 2 km, ski bus stop 1.4 km, ski school 1.4 km, children's ski school 100 m, ice field 1.3 km, children's playground 1.5 km. Free ski bus service to the ski region Villars.

Search for availability

Contact

Grenat 35

1884 Villars

Prices

Prices
Minimum price
CHF 120.-
Minimum price per week
CHF 839.-


Lift
Balcony/Terrace
Wellness area
Parking
TV
Wifi/Internet

Search for availability

Available offers

Our region on social networks

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Grenat 35

2 chambres
5 personnes

70 m2

2 chambres à coucher, 70m², 5 personnes

"Grenat 35", apt 3 pièces 70 m2 au 3ème étage, situation sud. Aménagement fonctionnel: séjour/salle à manger avec TV (câblée). Sortie sur le balcon. 1 chambre avec 1 grand-lit et bain/bidet/WC. 1 chambre avec 3 lits. Petite cuisine ouverte (3 plaques de cuisson, four, lave-vaisselle). Douche/WC. Balcon. Meubles de terrasse. Vue partielle sur les montagnes et les alentours. A disposition: Internet (Connexion WIFI, gratuit). Garage No 35. Maximum 1 animal/ chien autorisé.

Rochegrise: Résidence "Grenat", de 5 étages. Dans le haut de la station de Villars, situation ensoleillée, à 200 m des pistes de ski, dans une rue, dans la verdure, orientée sud. En commun: jardin avec pelouse et plantes. Infrastructures de la Maison: ascenseur. Garage en commun, parking public. Dimension: hauteur 200 cm largeur 430 cm. Magasins 1 km, magasin d'alimentation 700 m, restaurant 600 m, boulangerie 800 m, centre à 10 minutes à pieds, arrêt du bus 1.4 km, gare ferroviaire "Roches Grises" 90 m, piscine couverte 1.3 km, centre thermal "Lavey-les-Bains" 19 km. Port plaisance 25 km, terrain de golf (18 trous) 7 km, tennis couvert, centre sportif 100 m, train de montagne 90 m, téléski 400 m, télécabine 2 km. Arrêt du ski-bus 1.4 km, école de ski 1.4 km, école de ski d'enfants 100 m, patinoire 1.3 km, jeux pour enfants 1.5 km. Service de navette gratuite desservant le domaine skiable Villars.

Recherche de disponibilités

Contact

Grenat 35

1884 Villars

Tarifs

Prix
Prix minimum
CHF 120.-
Prix minimum par semaine
CHF 839.-


Ascenseur
Balcon/Terasse
Espace Wellness
Parking
TV
Wifi/Internet

Recherche de disponibilités

Offres disponibles

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !