Le Bristol C54

3 bedrooms
6 persons

115 m2

3 bedrooms, 115m², 6 persons

"Le Bristol C54", 4-room apartment 115 m2 on 5th floor. Bright, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 2 sofabeds, open-hearth fireplace, kitchen corner, bath/WC and TV (flat screen). Exit to the balcony, south facing position and east facing position. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds (90 cm), bath/WC. 1 double bedroom with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm), kitchen corner and shower/WC. Exit to the balcony, south facing position and west facing position. 1 room with 2 beds and bath/WC. Exit to the balcony, south facing position and east facing position. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Large balcony 27 m2, south facing position and west facing position, small balcony 5 m2, south facing position and, east facing position. Balcony furniture. Marvellous panoramic view of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: Internet (WiFi, free). Please note: non-smokers only. 1 pet/ dog allowed. Smoke alarm.

Beautiful residence "le Bristol", 6 storeys. In the resort 500 m from the centre of Villars. For shared use: indoor pool kidney-shaped heated. In the house: sauna, lift, storage room for skis, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking (limited number of spaces). Grocery 750 m, restaurant 50 m, bakery 550 m, 9 minute walk to the centre, bus stop 500 m, railway station "Villars" 500 m, indoor swimming pool 700 m, thermal baths "Lavey-les-bains" 19 km. Golf course (18 hole) 7 km, mountain railway 500 m, gondola lift 1.9 km, ski bus stop 20 m, ski school 550 m, ice field 900 m. Free ski bus service to the ski region Villars. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. Closed Hotel section: No reception.

Search for availability

Contact

Le Bristol C54

1884 Villars

Prices

Prices
Minimum price
CHF 205.-
Minimum price per week
CHF 1432.-


Lift
Balcony/Terrace
Chimney
Wellness area
Washing machine
Non-smoker
Parking
Indoor Swimming Pool
TV
Wifi/Internet

Search for availability

Available offers

Our region on social networks

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Le Bristol C54

3 chambres
6 personnes

115 m2

3 chambres à coucher, 115m², 6 personnes

"Le Bristol C54", apt 4 pièces 115 m2 au 5ème étage. Clair, aménagement confortable: séjour/salle à manger avec 2 divans-lits, cheminée, coin-cuisine, bain/WC et TV (écran plat). Sortie sur le balcon, orientée sud et orientée est. 1 chambre double avec 2 lits (90 cm), bain/WC. 1 chambre double avec 1 lit double (2 x 90 cm), coin-cuisine et douche/WC. Sortie sur le balcon, orientée sud et orientée ouest. 1 chambre avec 2 lits et bain/WC. Sortie sur le balcon, orientée sud et orientée est. Cuisine ouverte (four, lave-vaisselle, 4 plaques vitrocéramique, four micro-ondes). Grand balcon 27 m2, situation sud et situation ouest, petit balcon 5 m2, situation sud et situation est. Mobilier de balcon. Superbe vue panoramique sur les montagnes et la vallée. A disposition: Internet (Connexion WIFI, gratuit). Veuillez noter: logement pour non fumeurs. 1 animal/ chien autorisé. Détecteur de fumée.

Belle résidence "le Bristol", de 6 étages. Dans la localité, à 500 m du centre de Villars. En commun: piscine couverte en forme de rein chauffée. Infrastructures de la Maison: sauna, ascenseur, local pour les skis, lave-linge, sèche-linge (en commun, en sus). En hiver, merci de prévoir des chaînes. Place de parking (nombre de places limité). Magasin d'alimentation 750 m, restaurant 50 m, boulangerie 550 m, centre à 9 minutes à pieds, arrêt du bus 500 m, gare ferroviaire "Villars" 500 m, piscine couverte 700 m, centre thermal "Lavey-les-bains" 19 km. Terrain de golf (18 trous) 7 km, train de montagne 500 m, télécabine 1.9 km. Arrêt du ski-bus 20 m, école de ski 550 m, patinoire 900 m. Service de navette gratuite desservant le domaine skiable Villars. Veuillez noter: D’autres appartements sont également proposés à la location dans cette maison de vacances. Partie Hotellerie fermée: Pas de récéption.

Recherche de disponibilités

Contact

Le Bristol C54

1884 Villars

Tarifs

Prix
Prix minimum
CHF 243.-
Prix minimum par semaine
CHF 1696.-


Ascenseur
Balcon/Terasse
Cheminée
Espace Wellness
Lave-linge
Non-fumeur
Parking
Piscine Intérieur
TV
Wifi/Internet

Recherche de disponibilités

Offres disponibles

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !