Hôtel le Cèdre

The name of the hotel is due to an ancient Lebanese cedar tree which stands out front the hotel. Hotel le Cèdre is a bright and spacious establishment. Our 34 rooms are tastefully equipped with complete 3-star comfort including bath or shower and WC, free WiFi, cable TV, telephone and some rooms with balconies.

Practical information

ARRIVAL :
Check-in: 3:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Check-out: 11:30 a.m.
Geneva - Lausanne - Vevey - Montreux - Aigle - exit out highway Bex.
At the exit, turn left, take direction Bex up to the cantonal road, in the traffic circle of the cantonal road turn left, follow env. 800m up to the 3rd traffic circle (of the station), turn right, follow the road " Avenue de la Gare" up to the no 24. The hotel is on the left, after the turn, in front of the Garage Tamoil.

CONDITIONS :
Supplement tourist tax: CHF 1.60 per person and per night. One child up to 6 years of age is free in the parent's room (upon availability). Baby cot available upon request. Central and calm situation. No cancellation fee up to 2 days before the date of arrival. In case of no show or late cancellation, the first night will be charged on your credit card.

Search for availability

Contact

Hôtel le Cèdre
Avenue de la gare 24
1880 Bex

Tel : +41 24 463 01 11
cedre@hotel-cedre.ch

Prices

Prices
Minimum price
CHF 102.-
Minimum price per week
CHF 712.-


Lift
Balcony/Terrace
Safe
Family-friendly
Non-smoker
Parking
Restaurant
Wifi/Internet

Search for availability

Available offers

Our region on social networks

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

// exemple here

Hôtel le Cèdre

Construit à côté d'un cèdre du Liban centenaire, l'hôtel le Cèdre est doté d'espaces lumineux et spacieux. Aménagées avec goût, ses 34 chambres offrent tout le confort d'un hôtel 3 étoiles (bain ou douche/WC, WiFi gratuit, télévision, téléphone et balcon pour certaines.

Infos pratiques

ARRIVÉE :
Check-in: 15h00 - 21h00
Check-out: 11h30
Genève - Lausanne - Vevey - Montreux - Aigle - sortie autoroute Bex.
A la sortie, tourner à gauche, prendre direction Bex jusqu'à la route cantonale, au rond-point de la route cantonale tourner à gauche, suivre env. 800m jusqu'au 3ème rond-point (de la gare), tourner à droite, suivre la route "Avenue de la Gare" jusqu'au no 24. L'hôtel se trouve après le virage, sur la gauche, en face du Garage Tamoil.

CONDITIONS :
Supplément taxe de séjour: CHF 1.60 par personne et par nuit.
Un enfant jusqu'à 6 ans gratuit dans la chambre des parents (selon disponibilité). Lit de bébé sur demande.
Sans frais jusqu'à 48 heures avant l'arrivée. De 48 heures avant l'arrivée jusqu'au jour de l'arrivée, facturation de la première nuit.

Recherche de disponibilités

Contact

Hôtel le Cèdre
Avenue de la gare 24
1880 Bex

Tél: +41 24 463 01 11
cedre@hotel-cedre.ch

Tarifs

Prix
Prix minimum
CHF 102.-
Prix minimum par semaine
CHF 714.-


Ascenseur
Balcon/Terasse
Coffre-fort
Familles bienvenues
Non-fumeur
Parking
Restaurant
Wifi/Internet

Recherche de disponibilités

Offres disponibles

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !