Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon

Hôtel du Pillon, a Swiss Historic Hotel, is the oldest hotel in Les Diablerets. Completely renovated with all amenities in 2010, it has only 14 rooms, guaranteeing peace and tranquillity. Known for its unobstructed southern views of Les Diablerets and its panoramic terrace, it boasts a lovely natural setting above the village of Les Diablerets, away from the hustle and bustle of the resort.
Thanks to its refined design, antique furniture, mountain paintings – all authentic – it is featured in the guide of Switzerland’s most beautiful hotels. Authenticity, charm and tranquillity create a typical mountain atmosphere where guests can feel at home both at the guest house and the hotel. The relaxed and friendly environment is conducive to interesting conversations.
The hotel has earned a red star by Guide Michelin, a mention in the guide of hotels with a view and an excellence certificate by Trip Advisor.
Massage room and pool table. The 3rd floor accommodates a large room with ancient wooden beams, a seminar room as well as a space for yoga and meditation sessions. When not in session, it becomes a leisure room with a pool table and a large LED display for movie screenings.
Close to mountain railways and a 7-minute drive away from the “Glacier 3000” valley station.
Everything is there for an enjoyable stay in a very special place.

Practical information

ARRIVAL :
Check-in: 2:00 - 11:00 p.m.
Check-out: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

CONDITIONS :
The holiday tax is CHF 2.80 per night per person from 9 years old, to be paid on site.

Search for availability

Contact

Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon
Chemin des Bovets 16
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 24 492 22 09
resa-pillon@hoteldupillon.ch

Prices

Prices
Minimum price
CHF 170.-
Minimum price per week
CHF 1190.-


Balcony/Terrace
Wellness area
Family-friendly
Conference room
Wifi/Internet

Search for availability

Available offers

Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon

L´Hôtel du Pillon, Swiss Historic Hotel, est l'hôtel le plus ancien des Diablerets. Complètement rénové avec tout le confort en 2010, 14 chambres seulement, qui garantit votre tranquillité et le calme. Réputé pour sa vue plein Sud imprenable sur les Diablerets et sa terrasse panoramique, il est situé sur les hauts du village des Diablerets en pleine nature et loin des bruits de la station.
Décoration raffinée, meubles anciens, tableaux de montagne, tout est authentique, il est référencé dans le Guide des plus beaux Hôtels de Suisse. Authenticité, charme et calme traduisent une atmosphère typique de montagne avec le sentiment d'être « comme à la maison », entre la maison d'hôtes et l'hôtel. Ambiance décontractée, conviviale et favorable aux belles rencontres.
Référencé aussi dans le Guide Michelin avec l'étoile rouge, le Guide des Hôtels avec vue et Prix d´Excellence sur Trip Advisor.
Salle de massage et billard américain. Le 3ème étage est réservé à une grande salle avec des poutres anciennes apparentes. Salle de séminaires et de stages de yoga et méditation. Hors stages, elle est à disposition de la clientèle et devient une salle de loisirs avec son billard et son grand écran LED pour des films.
A proximité des remontées mécaniques et à 7min. en voiture du départ pour le Glacier 3000.
Tout est là pour un séjour agréable dans un lieu privilégié.

Infos pratiques

ARRIVÉE :
Check-in: 14h00 - 23h00
Check-out: 8h30 - 12h00

CONDITIONS :
La taxe de séjour est facturée CHF 2.80 par nuit par personne dès 9 ans, à payer sur place.

Recherche de disponibilités

Contact

Swiss Historic Hotel du Pillon
Chemin des Bovets 16
1865 Les Diablerets

Tél: +41 24 492 22 09
resa-pillon@hoteldupillon.ch

Tarifs

Prix
Prix minimum
CHF 180.-
Prix minimum par semaine
CHF 1260.-


Balcon/Terasse
Espace Wellness
Familles bienvenues
Salle de conférence
Wifi/Internet

Recherche de disponibilités

Offres disponibles