Aquaparc

In summer and winter alike, more than 13 toboggans hurtle into water heated to a temperature of 30°C. Everyone grab to ist buoy and let’s go! The adrenalin is pumping with a range of options including the one-man toboggan, the family Houla Hoop and the Booster Loop – the 4G toboggan!
online booking required, click on Info Links

Aquaparc has three tropical-themed areas for people of all ages looking for fun and adventure.

Attracting 300,000 visitors a year, this water park is the place to come for people who love the excitement of head-spinning water slides. Here, the red slide starting with a 20-metre vertical drop and the black slide with a 178-metre descent are some of the most popular attractions.

The kids area takes them to the world of pirates, with a wave pool, a tubing river, a slide and a waterfall.

In the summer, Aquaparc offers even more activities on the shores of Lake Geneva.

Practical information

Come and discover Sharkyland with your family, our new zone for the little ones!
Sharkyland is a world dedicated to families with young children. The main attraction is a 140 square metre pool with a progressive water depth (maximum 30 cm) in which 3 slides and numerous water games are located. Children will be immersed in a cartoon-like setting and can have fun under the supervision of a lifeguard. Parents can relax in the 35 square metre jacuzzi while watching the children play in the play area.


Attention obligatory reservation due to COVID (link in the links panel)

Contact

Aquaparc
Route de la Plage
1897 Bouveret

Tel : +41 (0) 24 482 00 00
contact@aquaparc.chwww.aquaparc.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor497 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
10:30 - 18:00
Saturday
10:30 - 19:00
Sunday
10:30 - 18:00

Aquaparc

Été comme hiver, dans une eau à 30°C, 13 toboggans sont prêts à être dévalés! Un univers de sensations et de frissons pour petits et grands. Chacun s’accroche à sa bouée et c’est parti ! Du toboggan à faire en solo au Houla Hoop en famille, en passant par le Booster Loop – le toboggan de 4G : à chacun son adrénaline.

réservation online obligatoire, cliquez sur Info Liens

Aquaparc cultive une ambiance tropicale et réserve trois zones à ses aventuriers de tous les âges.

Le parc de loisirs aquatiques accueille 300'000 visiteurs par an, friands de glissades vertigineuses. Là, de nombreux toboggans les attendent : la chute rouge, avec son départ de 20 mètres à la verticale, mais aussi le toboggan noir et ses 178 mètres de descente, font partie des attractions les plus prisées.

Le coin dédié aux enfants les emmène dans l’univers des pirates. L’endroit est agrémenté d’une piscine à vagues, d’une rivière à descendre en bouée, d’un toboggan et d’une chute d’eau.

A la belle saison, Aquaparc s’ouvre sur les rives du lac Léman et multiplie les activités.

Infos pratiques

Venez découvrir en famille Sharkyland notre nouvelle zone pour les petits !
Sharkyland est un univers dédié aux familles avec de jeunes enfants. L’attraction principale est un bassin de 140 mètres carrés avec une profondeur d’eau progressive (maximum de 30 cm) dans lequel trônent 3 toboggans et de nombreux jeux d’eau. Les enfants seront plongés dans un décor de cartoon et pourront s’amuser sous la surveillance d’un maitre-nageur. Les parents pourront eux se détendre dans le jacuzzi de 35 mètres carrés tout en observant les enfants s’ébattre dans la zone de jeux.

Attention réservation obligatoire due au COVID (lien dans le panneau liens)

Contact

Aquaparc
Route de la Plage
1897 Bouveret

Tél: +41 (0) 24 482 00 00
contact@aquaparc.chwww.aquaparc.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor501 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Lundi - Vendredi
10:30 - 18:00
Samedi
10:30 - 19:00
Dimanche
10:30 - 18:00