Les Bosquets

Come and discover the delightful resort of Les Diablerets in the heart of the Vaud Alps, at the foot of an immense mountain chain, dominated by Glacier 3000, and stay in the refurbished “Les Bosquets” chalet.

Relax in a friendly atmosphere and have an unforgettable holiday in this tranquil setting.

For big and small groups, summer and winter, Les Bosquets is the ideal chalet for camps, retreats or holidays. The house is divided into two independent but adaptable parts: Le Grand Chalet (77 beds) and Le Foyer (14 beds).

Le Grand Chalet has 18 bedrooms with 2 to 8 beds and includes a small lounge, equipped kitchen, dining room with fireplace, 3 bathrooms, a toilet on each floor and a large multi-purpose room (TV, sound system, overhead projector, internet access, piano). Outside, there’s a football pitch, swings and a tipi with tables, benches and barbecue to make your summer stay unique.

Le Foyer is a separate annexe to the Chalet Les Bosquets and comprises a triplex apartment, with two 4-bed rooms and two 3-bed rooms and a kitchen-dining room, 2 bathrooms with toilet, shower and washbasin.

Practical information

Le Grand Chalet has 18 bedrooms with 2 to 8 beds, accommodating 77 people.
Le Foyer has 2 bedrooms with 4 beds and 2 bedrooms with 3 beds.

Contact

Les Bosquets
Chemin des Bosquets 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 79 225 72 06
info@lesbosquets.chwww.lesbosquets.ch

Our region on social networks

Les Bosquets

Au coeur des Alpes vaudoises, au pied d’un immense massif, dominée par le Glacier 3000, découvrez la charmante station des Diablerets en séjournant dans le chalet rénové « Les Bosquets ».

Dans une ambiance sympathique, détendez-vous et passez en toute sérénité des vacances inoubliables.

Pour grands et petits groupes, été comme hiver, Les Bosquets est le chalet idéal pour vos camps, retraites ou vacances. La maison est constituée de deux parties indépendantes mais modulables : le Grand Chalet (63 lits) et le Foyer (14 lits).

Le Grand Chalet est divisé en 18 chambres de 2 à 8 lits et est composé d’un petit salon, une cuisine équipée, une salle à manger avec cheminée, 3 salles d’eau, un WC à chaque étage et une grande salle polyvalente (TV, sonorisation, rétroprojecteur, accès internet, piano). A l’extérieur, profitez du terrain de foot, des balançoires, du tipi avec tables, bancs et barbecue qui feront de votre séjour estival un moment unique.

Le Foyer en annexe du Chalet Les Bosquets est constitué d’un appartement triplex. Il comprend 2 chambres à 4 lits, 2 chambres à 3 lits et contient une cuisine-salle à manger, 2 salles d’eau avec WC, douche et lavabo.

Infos pratiques

le Grand Chalet contient 18 chambres de 2 à 8 lits, d’une capacité de 63 personnes.
Le Foyer contient 2 chambres à 4 lits et 2 chambres à 3 lits.

Contact

Les Bosquets
Chemin des Bosquets 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tél: +41 79 225 72 06
info@lesbosquets.chwww.lesbosquets.ch

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux