Bretaye 1808

Ideally situated at the terminus of the Bex-Villars-Bretaye cogwheel train, the Bretaye 1808 restaurant offers panoramic views of Mont Blanc. The ideal place for getting together with family or friends to share the traditional flavours on offer, the cosy restaurant also welcomes skiers in the winter while the terrace is perfect for hikers in the summer.

In winter, rest and refuel after a morning’s skiing in the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets area. Here, you can enjoy great food, lovingly prepared with local produce: live cooking, delicious flavours, enticing smells. Enjoy!

A variety of options are available to suit all your needs.
Self-service is great if you want to eat quickly and economically.
The restaurant with table service and terrace is the ideal way to relax in the heart of the ski area.
The bar offers a wide choice of beers, local wines, hot chocolate and a delicious coffee. The barmen create a real show! Take a break and enjoy the warm, friendly atmosphere with great music.

For après-ski, there’s a terrace with views of the mountains, a big outdoor bar and a high-quality sound system. A great place to party with family or friends, with your ski boots on. Dance away the afternoon until the last train at 6 pm.

Practical information

Privatisation possible for groups of 50 to 400 people for the evening.

Contact

Bretaye 1808
Col de Bretaye
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 21 94
info@bretaye1808.chwww.bretaye1808.ch

Opening hours

From Jun 8, 2020 to Oct 25, 2020
Monday - Sunday
10:00 - 17:00

Our region on social networks

Bretaye 1808

Idéalement situé au terminus du train à crémaillère Bex-Villars-Bretaye, le restaurant Bretaye 1808 offre une vue panoramique sur le Mont Blanc. L’établissement accueille aussi bien les skieurs en hiver que les randonneurs en été afin qu’ils profitent pleinement de la terrasse et de son intérieur convivial et chaleureux.

En hiver, reprenez des forces après une matinée de ski sur le domaine de Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Dégustez de la bonne cuisine valorisant les produits locaux : cuisine en direct, saveurs, odeurs, régalez-vous!

Plusieurs espaces s'offrent à vous et répondent à toutes vos demandes :

- mangez rapidement et économiquement au self-service .

- passez un moment confortablement installés au cœur du domaine skiable au restaurant avec service à la table, ou privilégié sur la terrasse

- le bar propose un large choix de bières, des vins de la région, des chocolats chauds, un délicieux café. Les barmen font le show ! Faites une halte dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et conviviale en musique.

Pour l'Après-ski, une terrasse avec une vue sur les montagnes, un grand bar extérieur, et un système sonore de haute qualité vous attendent. Dansez et faites la fête en famille ou entre amis, chaussures de ski aux pieds, toute l’après-midi jusqu’au dernier train de 18h00.

Infos pratiques

Privatisation possible pour les groupe de 50 à 400 personnes pour le soir.

Contact

Bretaye 1808
Col de Bretaye
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tél: +41 (0)24 495 21 94
info@bretaye1808.chwww.bretaye1808.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor42 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Du 18 juin 2021 au 31 oct. 2021
Lundi - Dimanche
09:30 - 17:00
Accessible aux fauteuils roulants