L'Alchimiste

Located only a few minutes from downtown Villars-sur-Ollon, The Alchemist serves traditional cuisine that combines local and international flavours. Guests can relax on the sunny terrace while enjoying the exceptional view of Dents du Midi.

In a cordial and cosy setting, L’Alchimiste offers a varied menu card with brasserie dishes from here and elsewhere: cheese fondue, mussels with French fries as well as delicious meats. The restaurants not-to-be-missed specialty is beef tartare served as a trilogy or, as an alternative, salmon tartar.

The restaurant is close to the centre of the resort of Villars-sur-Ollon. It offers a sunny terrace where you can relax around a delicious meal while enjoying the exceptional view on Dents du Midi. The Alchemist is the ideal place for a romantic dinner for two, a family meal, a business lunch or a pleasant moment shared with friends.

Practical information

Close to downtown Villars-sur-Ollon
Terrace facing Dents du Midi
Closed on Sunday all day and Monday evenings during low season

Contact

Restaurant L'Alchimiste
Graf Martine
Avenue Centrale 110
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 24 78
info@alchimiste.chwww.restaurantalchimistevillars.com

Opening hours

From Jun 10, 2020 to Oct 25, 2020
Monday
closed
Tuesday - Saturday
10:00 - 14:30
18:00 - 22:00
Sunday
10:00 - 14:30

Our region on social networks

L'Alchimiste

A quelques pas du centre-ville de Villars-sur-Ollon, L’Alchimiste sert une cuisine traditionnelle alliant les saveurs locales et internationales. La clientèle se détend au soleil sur la terrasse, tout en profitant de la vue exceptionnelle sur les Dents du Midi.

Dans un cadre chaleureux et confortable, L’Alchimiste propose une carte variée avec des mets de brasserie d’ici ou d’ailleurs, de la fondue au fromage aux moules frites en passant par de belles pièces de viande. La spécialité de la maison à ne pas rater pour les amateurs, c’est le tartare de bœuf proposé en trilogie ou sa variante au saumon.

L’établissement tout proche du centre-ville de la station de Villars-sur-Ollon bénéficie d’une jolie terrasse ensoleillée où se détendre autour d’un délicieux repas, tout en profitant de la vue exceptionnelle sur les Dents du Midi. L’Alchimiste est le lieu idéal pour un dîner romantique en tête à tête, un repas en famille, un déjeuner d’entreprise ou encore un merveilleux moment entre amis.

Infos pratiques

Proche du centre-ville de Villars-sur-Ollon
Terrasse face aux Dents du Midi
Fermé les dimanches toute la journée et les lundis soirs en entre-saison

Contact

Restaurant L'Alchimiste
Graf Martine
Avenue Centrale 110
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tél: +41 (0)24 495 24 78
info@alchimiste.chwww.restaurantalchimistevillars.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor271 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Du 1 juin 2021 au 31 oct. 2021
Lundi
09:00 - 15:00
Mardi - Samedi
09:00 - 23:00
Dimanche
fermé
Accessible aux fauteuils roulants