Alpe Fleurie

The sunny terrace of L’Alpe Fleurie offers a view of the mountains and dishes for fans of regional food. The menu card of this restaurant in Villars-sur-Ollon varies according to the seasons and offers brasserie-type meals but also more refined dishes.

The restaurant of the “Alpe Fleurie Hotel et Résidences” enjoys an ideal location in the centre of Villars-sur-Ollon: near the train station and opposite Dents du Midi. It boasts two beautiful terraces, one south-facing, the other east-facing. Both are in the sun and invite guests to relax and have a drink or enjoy a good meal.

In a cordial and friendly atmosphere, Chef offers gourmet dishes that vary according to the season, with regional specialties prepared with terroir and local products. The menu card also offers more elaborate dishes. In addition to servings of cured meat, rösti and cheese fondue, there is lobster bisque, home-made terrine of foie gras, Burgundy snails and grilled salmon fillets. Not to mention the Chateaubriand carved at table (minimum 2 persons). A good address in the heart of the station.

Practical information

Close to the city centre
Terrace facing Dents du Midi
Closed on Tuesday and Wednesday in the low season (except Christmas-New Year and holidays in February)

Contact

Alpe Fleurie Hôtel & Résidences
Avenue Centrale 148
Place de la Gare
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 496 30 70
info@afhr.chwww.afhr.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor103 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

From May 29, 2020 to Nov 22, 2020
Monday
11:45 - 14:00
18:30 - 21:30
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday - Sunday
11:45 - 14:00
18:30 - 21:30

Our region on social networks

Alpe Fleurie

Avec un bel ensoleillement face aux montagnes, la terrasse de l’Alpe Fleurie accueille une clientèle férue de produits du terroir. Variée, la carte de ce restaurant situé à Villars-sur-Ollon évolue au gré des saisons, proposant des mets de brasserie mais aussi des plats plus raffinés.

Le restaurant de « Alpe Fleurie Hôtel et Résidences » bénéficie d’une situation idéale au centre-ville de Villars-sur-Ollon, proche de la gare et face aux Dents du Midi. Ses deux belles terrasses, l’une au sud et l’autre à l’est, jouissent d’un agréable ensoleillement invitant à la détente pour siroter un verre ou déguster un bon repas.

Dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, le Chef offre une cuisine gourmande variant au gré des saisons, avec des spécialités du pays préparées à base de produits du terroir et de la région. La carte se compose aussi de préparations plus raffinées. Ainsi les assiettes de viande séchée, roestis et fondues au fromage côtoient la bisque de homard, la terrine de foie gras de canard maison, les escargots de Bourgogne ou encore le filet de saumon poêlé. Sans oublier le chateaubriand découpé à table (min. 2 personnes). Une adresse sympathique au cœur de la station.

Infos pratiques

FERMETURE :
Le restaurant est fermé du 19 au 29 septembre, réouverture le 30 septembre 2021

Fermé le mardi et le mercredi en basse saison (excepté Noël-Nouvel An et les vacances de février)

Take away

Contact

Alpe Fleurie Hôtel & Résidences
Avenue Centrale 148
Place de la Gare
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tél: +41 (0)24 496 30 70
info@afhr.chwww.afhr.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor109 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Du 30 sept. 2021 au 31 oct. 2021
Lundi
11:30 - 13:45
18:30 - 21:00
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi - Dimanche
11:30 - 13:45
18:30 - 21:00
Accessible aux fauteuils roulants