Le Jardin des Alpes

Jardin des Alpes, a must-visit restaurant for gourmets, is located within the Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa***** in Rochegrise, where calm and serenity prevail. In addition to an exceptional cuisine, this restaurant attracts guests by its half-modern, half-traditional decor and the view of Dents-du-Midi.

Le Jardin des Alpes, this restaurant is a gastronomic gem of one of the most prestigious hotels in the Vaudois Alps. The brigade has received one Michelin star and 16 GaultMillau points - deservedly so.

Just like the Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****, the dining room is cordial, incorporating the classics of Alpine décor in a modern style. The well-spaced tables give guests the pleasant sensation of a privileged welcome.

The Chef combines flavours of his native Italy with the best terroir products of the Swiss Alps. Fish and good meats are given first place and are sublimated by a perfect selection of wines from here and elsewhere.

La Table d'Hôtes
At the very heart of Chalet RoyAlp Hotel & Spa’s cuisine, come and experience the life of the Chef in a unique and exclusive setting. He offers you a 5-course gastronomic meal with wine pairing including 5 glasses of wine. An unforgettable experience!

Practical information

Seasonal closure from October 11 to November 26, 2020

Contact

Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****
Domaine de Rochegrise, 23
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 90 90
info@royalp.chwww.royalp.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor67 reviewsKnow more >
Wifi/Internet

Our region on social networks

Le Jardin des Alpes

Restaurant incontournable pour une étape gastronomique, le Jardin des Alpes se situe au sein du Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa***** dans le domaine privé de Rochegrise où calme et sérénité règnent. En plus d’une cuisine d’exception, le lieu séduit par sa décoration entre modernité et tradition, ainsi que sa vue sur les Dents du Midi.

Le Jardin des Alpes est un élégant restaurant, fleuron gastronomique de l’hôtel le plus prestigieux des Alpes vaudoises. Si bien qu’il a convaincu les experts des guides Michelin (une étoile) et GaultMillau (16 points).

À l’image du Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****, la salle du restaurant est chaleureuse, reprenant les classiques de la décoration alpine, dans un style moderne. Les tables espacées donnent aux hôtes l’agréable sensation d’un accueil privilégié.

Dans les assiettes, le Chef mêle les saveurs de sont Italie natale aux meilleurs produits du terroir des Alpes suisses. Les poissons et les bonnes viandes sont donc à l’honneur, sublimés par une parfaite sélection de vins d’ici et d’ailleurs.

La Table d'Hôtes
Venez vivre la vie du Chef, au cœur même de la cuisine du Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa, dans un décor unique et exclusif. Il vous propose un menu gastronomique 5 plats avec 5 verres de vin en accord avec les mets. Une expérience culinaire inoubliable !

Contact

Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****
Domaine de Rochegrise, 23
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tél: +41 (0)24 495 90 90
info@royalp.chwww.royalp.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor67 reviewsEn savoir plus >
Wifi/Internet

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux