Restaurant du Club House du Golf

The restaurant of the Club House du Golf is ideally located on the 18-hole golf course of Villars-sur-Ollon. Open summer and winter, the staff gives a warm welcome to guests inviting them to share a pleasant moment with their family and friends.

The restaurant of the Club House du Golf is suitable for all: skiers, golfers, hikers, adults and children. It offers dishes of the day, various types of meat and fish, Swiss specialties as well as wines at affordable prices. The restaurant is accessible all year round thanks to the cogwheel train that stops at “Golf”.
In winter, it’s a must-visit site to admire the unique, all-white scenery.
In summer, the landscape in vibrant hues is spectacular. Visitors never get tired of gazing at eternally white Mont-Blanc from the sunny panoramic terrace. The restaurant also welcomes groups and private events such as weddings, birthdays, seminars, banquets and evening celebrations.

Practical information

Cogwheel train to the “Golf” stop
Panoramic terrace opposite Mont Blanc
Offers for groups and private events

Contact

Restaurant du Club House du Golf
Route du Col de la Croix
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tel : +41 (0)24 495 78 37
restaurant@golf-villars.chwww.golf-villars.ch

Opening hours

From Jul 1, 2020 to Oct 25, 2020
Monday - Thursday
08:30 - 18:30
Friday - Saturday
08:30 - 21:00
Sunday
08:30 - 18:30

Our region on social networks

Restaurant du Club House du Golf

Le restaurant du Club House du Golf est idéalement situé sur le Golf 18 trous de Villars-sur Ollon. Aussi bien en été qu’en hiver, toute l’équipe accueille la clientèle afin de lui faire partager un agréable moment en famille ou entre amis.

Le restaurant du Club House du Golf convient à tout le monde, skieurs, golfeurs, promeneurs, petits et grands. Il propose ses formules du jour, diverses viandes et poissons, des spécialités suisses ainsi qu’une carte de vins à prix abordables. Durant toute l’année, le public peut y accéder en empruntant le train à crémaillère et s’arrêter à l’arrêt « Golf ».
En hiver, c’est une halte à ne pas manquer avec un paysage unique et tout blanc.
En été, le paysage aux couleurs de la saison estivale est spectaculaire. Sur la terrasse panoramique baignée de soleil, on ne se lasse pas de regarder le massif du Mont Blanc toujours enneigé, par toute saison. Le restaurant accueille également les groupes et peut se privatiser pour les mariages, anniversaires, séminaires, banquets et soirées festives.

Infos pratiques

Train à crémaillère jusqu’à l’arrêt « Golf »
Terrasse panoramique face au Mont Blanc
Offres pour groupes et événements privés

Contact

Restaurant du Club House du Golf
Route du Col de la Croix
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tél: +41 (0)24 495 78 37
restaurant@golf-villars.chwww.golf-villars.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor174 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Du 1 juil. 2020 au 25 oct. 2020
Lundi - Jeudi
08:30 - 18:30
Vendredi - Samedi
08:30 - 21:00
Dimanche
08:30 - 18:30

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux