Go Tandem

Go Tandem offers outdoor activities related to sports and to fun in summer as well as in winter adapted for people having a handicap. In summer, have a slide on a CIMGO, a mountain bike adapted to all ages as well as to different levels of disability in order to enjoy the paths. In winter, have a blast thank to tandem skiing and slide down the slopes of Villars and Gryon.

Enjoy the experience and the professionalism of the people that will guide you to this activity usually hard to access for people having a handicap. Go Tandem is a non-profit association, which allows you to enjoy the infrastructures in spite of discovering the region of Villars and Gryon. Thanks to the CIMGO, you can finally practice an activity with a mountain leader as well as your friends and family that can follow you by mountain bike or Trottin’herbe.

In winter, Go Tandem leads you to the slopes of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets thank to the tandem skiing which will make you discover authentic slide sensations. Progress securely on the slopes accompanied by a teacher specialized and educated about this kind of joyful activities.

Contact

Association Go Tandem
Sébastien Hermann
Rue des Rennauds 6bis
1853 Yvorne

Mobile: +41 (0)79 278 23 44
gotandems@gmail.comwww.gotandem.info

Our region on social networks

Go Tandem

Go Tandem vous propose été comme hiver des activités sportives et de loisir en plein air adaptées pour les personnes en situation de handicap. En été, montez à bord d’un CIMGO, vélo tout terrain adapté à tous les âges et à différents niveaux d’infirmité, et partez à la découverte des tracés adaptés à cette activité. En hiver, prenez un bol d’air frais grâce au ski en tandem et dévalez les pentes enneigées de Villars et Gryon.

Profitez de l’expérience et du professionnalisme des personnes qui vous accompagnent sur des terrains habituellement difficiles d’accès pour les personnes en situation de handicap. Go Tandem est une association à but non lucratif qui vous permet de bénéficier de ses infrastructures afin de découvrir les sentiers de Villars et Gryon. Grâce au CIMGO vous pouvez pratiquer une activité fun seul avec l’accompagnateur ou avec votre famille et amis qui peuvent vous suivre en VTT ou Trottin’Herb.

En hiver, Go Tandem vous emmène sur les pistes de Villars, Gryon et Les Diablerets grâce au ski tandem qui vous fera découvrir d’authentiques sensations de glisse. Venez évoluer sur les pistes en toute sécurité en compagnie de moniteurs spécialement formés à la conduite et sensibilisés au problème du handicap.

Contact

Association Go Tandem
Sébastien Hermann
Rue des Rennauds 6bis
1853 Yvorne

Mobile: +41 (0)79 278 23 44
gotandems@gmail.comwww.gotandem.info

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux