L'Auberge de la Poste

The Auberge de la Poste is in the pretty village of Les Diablerets and holds the “home-made” label. It offers dishes based on fresh and regional products. Its terrace is ideal to enjoy a glass of mulled wine or a serving of cured meat.

In the heart of the village of Les Diablerets, Alexandre and his staff offer traditional meals and Swiss specialties based on high-quality local products. The dining room has a capacity of up to 90 persons, while the terrace offers some 100 seats and a stunning view of the Diablerets massif and Glacier3000. The Auberge de la Poste is the ideal place for many types of group outings but also for meetings between friends or the family around a typical, lovingly prepared mountain meal.

The brasserie dishes - cheese specialties or fondue bourguignonne - are simply mouth-watering. In autumn, game is one of the restaurant’s specialties. Whatever you eat, don't miss the home-made desserts offered throughout the year.

Practical information

Near the public transport and ski area
Terrace facing the Diablerets massif and Glacier3000
Group offers
Open every day in high season
Closed on Wednesday in low season

Contact

Auberge de la Poste**
Rue de la Gare 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tel : +41 (0)24 492 31 24
info@aubergedelaposte.chwww.aubergedelaposte.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor200 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

Monday
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Tuesday
11:30 - 14:30
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Wednesday
18:30 - 21:30
Thursday - Sunday
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30

Our region on social networks

L'Auberge de la Poste

Au bénéfice du label Fait Maison, l’Auberge de la Poste offre une cuisine à base de produits frais et locaux, au centre du village bucolique des Diablerets dans les Alpes vaudoises. Sa terrasse est idéale pour déguster un verre de vin chaud ou une assiette de viande séchée.

Au cœur du village des Diablerets, Alexandre et son équipe proposent des plats traditionnels et spécialités suisses à base de produits frais de qualité. La salle du restaurant peut accueillir jusqu’à 90 personnes. La terrasse dispose d’une centaine de places et offre le magnifique décor du massif des Diablerets et de Glacier3000. L’Auberge de la Poste est donc l’endroit idéal pour toutes les sorties de groupes, mais également le lieu où se réunir entre amis ou en famille, autour de plats typiquement montagnards, cuisinés avec soin et passion.

Les mets de brasserie, préparations au fromage ou encore fondues bourguignonnes font saliver les gourmands. A l’automne, la chasse trouve une place de choix sur la carte. A ne pas manquer non plus, les desserts maison tout au long de l’année.

Infos pratiques

Proche des moyens de transports et du domaine skiable
Terrasse face au massif des Diablerets et de Glacier3000
Offres pour les groupes
Ouvert tous les jours en haute saison
Fermé le mercredi en basse saison

Contact

Auberge de la Poste**
Rue de la Gare 8
1865 Les Diablerets

Tél: +41 (0)24 492 31 24
info@aubergedelaposte.chwww.aubergedelaposte.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor195 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Lundi
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Mardi
11:30 - 14:30
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30
Mercredi
18:30 - 21:30
Jeudi - Dimanche
11:30 - 14:30
18:30 - 21:30

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux