Auberge de Pont-de-Nant

More than just a restaurant, the Pont-du-Nant offers full stays combining the discovery of the Alps and gourmet moments in its restaurant with 13/20 Gault & Millau points. In summer, it is a starting point for hikes; in winter, the equipment put in place allows guests to relax and have fun in the snow.

Nestling in the heart of the nature reserve of Pont-de-Nant above Plans-sur-Bex, the restaurant offers fine dishes and an inventive cuisine. Fondues are served in the outdoor cable car. There is a play area for children, and a fire in the fireplace in winter: this is the ideal place to combine a hiking tour in the Vaudois Alps and a good meal.

Originating from the Loire-Atlantique region in France, Chef Cédric Fossé prepares his terroir specialties with finesse. The products from the sea add a touch of exotism to this gourmet address in the Alps.

In summer, the staff gladly advises walkers on the hiking paths. In winter, a jacuzzi warms the starry nights, while sleds and snowshoes can be rented by fans of snow adventures. To take the time to enjoy Auberge du Pont-du-Nant to the full, there are double rooms for the family as well as dormitories for visitors.

Practical information

Open during summer and winter, closed in the off-season. In the wintertime, access is by foot from Plans-sur-Bex (30 min. walk) or by taxi, on request at the restaurant.

Contact

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant
Route de Pont-de-Nant 10
1880 Les Plans-sur-Bex

Tel : +41 (0)24 498 14 95
info.aubergepontdenant@gmail.comwww.aubergepontdenant.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor70 reviewsKnow more >

Opening hours

From Oct 1, 2020 to Oct 31, 2020
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday - Sunday
11:30 - 23:00
From Nov 1, 2020 to Nov 30, 2020
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
18:30 - 23:00
Saturday - Sunday
09:00 - 23:00
From Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 11, 2021
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday - Sunday
09:00 - 23:00

Our region on social networks

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant

Plus qu’une auberge-restaurant, le Pont-de-Nant propose des séjours complets alliant découverte des Alpes et moments gastronomiques dans son restaurant coté 13/20 points au Gault & Millau. L’été, c’est un point de départ pour des randonnées ; l’hiver, tout un équipement permet de se détendre et de s’amuser dans la neige.

Niché au cœur de la réserve naturelle de Pont-de-Nant au-dessus des Plans-sur-Bex, le restaurant offre des mets délicats et une cuisine inventive. Les fondues sont servies dans la télécabine extérieure. Coin jeux pour les enfants, feu de cheminée l'hiver, c'est l'endroit idéal pour combiner une randonnée dans les Alpes Vaudoises et un bon repas.

Originaire de Loire-Atlantique en France, le Chef Cédric Fossé apprête les spécialités du terroir avec éclat. Les produits de la mer apportent une pointe d’exotisme à cette adresse gourmande alpine.

En été, le personnel renseigne volontiers les promeneurs sur les chemins de randonnée. En hiver, un jacuzzi réchauffe les nuits étoilées, tandis que des luges et raquettes à neige sont proposées à la location pour les amateurs de glisse. Afin de prendre le temps de profiter de l’endroit, des chambres doubles, familiales et des dortoirs accueillent les visiteurs.

Infos pratiques

Ouvert été et hiver. En hiver l'accès se fait à pied depuis Plans-sur-Bex (30 mn de marche) ou en taxi sur demande au restaurant.

Contact

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant
Route de Pont-de-Nant 10
1880 Les Plans-sur-Bex

Tél: +41 (0)24 498 14 95
info.aubergepontdenant@gmail.comwww.aubergepontdenant.ch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
TripAdvisor66 reviewsEn savoir plus >

Horaires

Du 15 déc. 2020 au 9 avr. 2021
Lundi
fermé
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
fermé
Vendredi - Dimanche
09:00 - 23:00
Du 4 mai 2021 au 30 juin 2021
Lundi
fermé
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi - Dimanche
09:00 - 23:00
Du 1 juil. 2021 au 17 sept. 2021
Lundi - Dimanche
11:30 - 23:00

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux