Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa

Spa by Royalp

After a day's skiing or hiking, come and relax in this space dedicated to your physical and mental well-being. This 1,200 m2 spa has an infinity pool, 6 treatment rooms including a double suite for couples, private spa, gym and outside terrace in the summer with stunning views of the Dents du Midi.

The Spa by Royalp is open all year offering a tranquil and friendly environment where you can relax and switch off. Come on your own or with the family to relax and enjoy yourself. For adults, there are two time periods when children under the age of 16 are not allowed, to guarantee ultimate relaxation. Spa by Royalp offers a wide choice of treatments and massages so you can treat yourself to some complete relaxation.

  • Contact

  • Address

  • Opening hours

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

To see, do, experience…

Our region on social networks

    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Weather forecasts for
    Lausanne
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C

    Terms and conditions

    What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

    you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

    You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

    You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

    You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

    If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

    You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa
Chalet Royalp Hôtel & Spa ©Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa

Spa by Royalp

Après une journée de ski ou de randonnée, venez vous détendre dans un espace dédié au bien-être du corps et de l’esprit. Profitez des 1200 m2 avec sa piscine à débordement, de 6 cabines de soins dont 1 Suite duo pour les couples, 1 spa privé, un fitness et une terrasse extérieure en été avec une vue imprenable sur les Dents du Midi.

Le Spa du Royalp vous accueille toute l’année dans son environnement calme et chaleureux dans lequel vous pouvez vous détendre en toute sérénité. Venez seul ou en famille passer un moment de détente et d’amusement. Pour les plus grands, profitez des deux plages horaires où les enfants de moins de 16 ans ne sont pas admis, afin de vous garantir des moments de relaxation intense.

Spa by Royalp vous offre un grand choix de soins et de massages pour que vous puissiez vous accorder un instant de détente intégral.

Contact

Chalet RoyAlp Hôtel & Spa*****
Domaine de Rochegrise, 23
1884 Villars-sur-Ollon

Tél: +41 (0)24 495 90 90
info@royalp.chwww.royalp.ch

Horaires

Lundi - Dimanche
10:00 - 21:00

Notre région sur les réseaux sociaux

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !